Reviews For Snappy Snape

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Spiderwort (Signed)
06/09/2007 11:40 pm

Oh, darn, I thought he was going to 'have' Lucius.

But love Prof. Cabbageata and the idea of Sprout and Filch in the broom closet.




Snape Think's He's in Heaven
Reviewer: Spiderwort (Signed)
06/09/2007 11:35 pm
Love snobby Snapey. And Hudley Pudley and his happy potion.


Snape's Introduction to Slytherin
Reviewer: Spiderwort (Signed)
06/09/2007 11:28 pm

What a romp. Can't say who I like better the Dreadfuls or the Playboys!

 Certainly the Hat's reaction is right up there: "I feel strong emotions at play.  Anger?  Frustration?  A need to obliterate someone near you?"




Snape and His Ultimate Nightmare
Reviewer: Mind_Over_Matter (Signed)
06/26/2006 09:14 pm

Your interpretation of all the characters is particularly unique and fun. I love this story!

Snape is a very witty first year, as one could imagine, Professor 'Hudley Pudley' is a very happy addition to Hogwarts, and Lucius is just charming. ^^ I can't wait for chapter four.




Snape Think's He's in Heaven
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
05/21/2006 02:51 am
I loved this chapter....Snape the student is a very nice concept...


Author's Response: Thankyou! : )



Snape and His Ultimate Nightmare
Reviewer: Crystal Butterfly (Signed)
05/20/2006 08:54 pm
Haha that was really great! I loved the whole thing, and I couldn't stop laughing. Update quick so I can be happy! Happy Happy Happppppppppppy!!!!! ^_____^

Author's Response:

Lol, omg thankyou so much! I love that you love it! It's great when readers find a story funny. I'll try updating soon, but no total promises.

Shena




Snape Think's He's in Heaven
Reviewer: Crystal Butterfly (Signed)
04/21/2006 05:53 pm
Haha! I loved it. Make sure to get the next chapter out soon. I wanna see what happens next! ^__^

Author's Response:

Thankyou! Im glad you liked it, next chapter will be available soon,

Shena




Snape's Introduction to Slytherin
Reviewer: Crystal Butterfly (Signed)
04/21/2006 01:05 am
Hahaha! I loved it. I'm definitely adding it to my favorites! Toodles!


Snape and His Ultimate Nightmare
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
04/18/2006 11:09 pm

And so it begins...heh heh heh. You capture young Snape quite well -- his intelligence, his bordom and his lack of patience. One nit: According to the Harry Potter Lexicon, Hogwarts was founded before 1000 AD (I generally see about 990 or so). Queen Elizabeth's regin was in the late 1500s, and I know she died in 1602. I know wizards are long lived, but...



Author's Response:

Thankyou for the great reviews! Yeh I know about the date, someone told me a little while ago but i'd alread written the chapter and was too lazy to change it. Well, I'm glad you're enjoying it so far, the next chap should be out soon.

Shena




Snape's Introduction to Slytherin
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
04/18/2006 11:03 pm
I'm not sure I've ever read a Maurader's era story from Snape's point of view. Cool! I love the curse the four cast on Snape (I was howling), and wow, is Lucius a bit of a prat. And *Snapey*? *snicker. Oh, that's not going to last too long >:)


Snape and His Ultimate Nightmare
You must login (register) to review.