You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: mrs_sblack040 (Signed)
06/06/2006 01:45 am

shena you are brilliant

that was wonderful!

i always enjoy a good dm / hg



Author's Response:

I know I am! lol, just kidding. Thankyou for saying so though!

I'm really glad you liked this story! Yup I love dm/hg fics. Best fanfiction couple.

Shena




Dumbledore's Return
Reviewer: atruwriter (Anonymous)
06/01/2006 06:24 pm
This is fantastic! Totally vivid and great! I've just found this on FF.net. You almost had me though! I didn't think I'd get to read anymore after this! And I see it's complete! YAY! I'll go there and read the rest! I'll review too! :D Wicked great work here!!!! Really awesome: BRAVO!

Author's Response:

Wow, thankyou so much! No way could i get sick f reading your reviews, i LOVE reviews! Anyway, im so glad you enjoy this story so much. I did write this fic a while ago and thats why its complete on ff.net and not here. Well, now IM off to check my ff.net profile, so for now,

thanx again!

Shena




Making Haste
Reviewer: atruwriter (Anonymous)
06/01/2006 06:24 pm
This is fantastic! Totally vivid and great! I've just found this on FF.net. You almost had me though! I didn't think I'd get to read anymore after this! And I see it's complete! YAY! I'll go there and read the rest! I'll review too! :D Wicked great work here!!!! Really awesome: BRAVO!


Making Haste
Reviewer: atruwriter (Anonymous)
06/01/2006 06:05 pm
She totally should've left before Viktor! Besides, how is he going to find Draco to begin with? She should just go back to Draco, tell him she loves him; he'll say it back and they'll live 'appily ever after! ... Or until Harry and Ron find out and hell breaks loose! Anyway, wicked chapter. I thought for sure, you'd put the part in where the wolves attack her again and Draco saves her and then she has to tend to his wounds... lol... okay so I really know B&B, that's not a crime! Great job with this story so far! It's totally blowing me away! :D


Realisations
Reviewer: atruwriter (Anonymous)
06/01/2006 05:50 pm
AHHH!!! That was awesome! You wrote it perfectly! Wicked great chapter here! Okay, I'll admit it, I'm a sucker for Beauty and the Beast! And I'm a huge Dramione fan! So this story just totally rocks it all! Great work! On to read the next chapter! I'm sure you're getting tired with reading my reviews by now, lol, I don't usually write to every chapter, but I couldn't help it!


A Discovery
Reviewer: atruwriter (Anonymous)
06/01/2006 05:29 pm

OOOOHHHH! And she knows now! Awesome! I was hoping she'd know before he was changed back, which I assume will happen! It's really great so far! Nice work!!!




Search For an Answer
Reviewer: atruwriter (Anonymous)
06/01/2006 05:18 pm
How sweet. Draco's starting to feel friendship. Must feel rather odd, given that he's tried so hard to be aloof and uncaring towards people. I really, really love Bardy!!! He's the best!


Getting Along
Reviewer: atruwriter (Anonymous)
06/01/2006 05:06 pm
AH HA! So he does know who she is! Interesting! Very interesting! Loving how this is coming along! On to the next chapter....


Trapped
Reviewer: atruwriter (Anonymous)
06/01/2006 03:03 pm

Do Draco and Hermione know each other from school? Wouldn't he recognize her? And if he does, is he going to let her know who he is? It'll be rather interesting to see her reaction when he returns to his normal state and she's met with her former enemie's face and body! I don't know if she'd be too forgiving about his lying to her. Anyway, can't wait to read more. I'm off to the next chapter! Bravo on making such a great story so far! :D




Darkness Falls
Reviewer: atruwriter (Anonymous)
06/01/2006 02:32 pm

I never even suspected it'd be Viktor playing the jerk. Although, when I think about it, it makes sense. Not that Viktor was really a jerk, but he could seem rather arrogant. Anyway, great story so far. I'm really liking how you've adapted it!




Small Country Paradise
You must login (register) to review.