You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Machiavelli Jr (Signed)
08/03/2006 05:05 pm
Hmmm, a good opening. So, if there's still a need to sit round HQ, does that mean Harry's gone back in order to buy time to train, or is it just that the Burrow got flattened? Why's Harry using his real name when *everyone* is going to make the connection with James - not as if they look alike, is it? Raises many questions, which is a good thing, and I love Harry's entrance.


Steaks With Wings and Even Stranger Things
Reviewer: kitty (Anonymous)
08/03/2006 02:55 pm
I read this story on fanfiction and i thought it was realy good, but why did leave the name potter and not give him a diffrent name suspicious much.


Steaks With Wings and Even Stranger Things
Reviewer: Unickuta (Signed)
07/31/2006 05:39 pm

Wow...surprisingly good, considering the standards at FF.net. I think this will be one fic I'll be following.




Steaks With Wings and Even Stranger Things
Reviewer: Golden_Snitch (Signed)
04/27/2006 01:27 pm
Brilliant! Very funny, even if I don't quite understand how Harry and Ginny are back in marauder times; a timeturner, perhaps?

Author's Response:

The answer to that never really fully emerges until the last chapter. Don't worry, I've thought about it! Thanks for R & Ring,

Jess




Steaks With Wings and Even Stranger Things
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
04/15/2006 07:40 pm
Wonderful start! I love how you have portrayed Harry and Ginny and the Marauders. This promises to be an excellent fic.

Author's Response: Thanks for the comments and for reading! Jess



Steaks With Wings and Even Stranger Things
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
04/14/2006 05:25 am
Is this a time-travel story? It's different.

Author's Response: Yep, it's a time travel story, and different is the idea - I'm trying to take a new spin on a serious cliche. Thanks for reading, love jess



Steaks With Wings and Even Stranger Things
Reviewer: ladylarna (Signed)
04/13/2006 08:37 pm

Ah! I love this story - it was one of the few things I'd still go to ff.net for - and so I'm thrilled it's here!

Sorry if the review count isn't brilliant... we're working on it! :-/

 But I'm really glad you're posting this here... I'll get to reread it like it's new again! Hoorah! Take care.



Author's Response: Great - it'll be nice to get an old reviewer on here - I just hope that it doesn't seem boring second time round. I'm going to make some improvements, seeing as the first few chapters were posted on FF.net almost a year ago and there's definitely room for improvement. love jess



Steaks With Wings and Even Stranger Things
You must login (register) to review.