Reviews For Placation

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: me (Anonymous)
03/19/2008 05:52 pm
yeah i loved the ending too. a really sweet fic


Placation
Reviewer: anne (Anonymous)
07/15/2007 09:53 am
it's great!!!!!!!!!! but i wish the 'romantic' part is somewhat longer..


Placation
Reviewer: Slytherin@heart (Anonymous)
06/02/2007 08:37 pm
wow, i really like that ending, but it would be really cool if you could put in a reaction shot, it really isn't needed, but i think it would be . . . interesting.. to say the least!


Placation
Reviewer: loreine (Signed)
03/22/2007 06:57 pm

interesting one there




Placation
Reviewer: MinervaEvenstar (Signed)
03/05/2007 12:19 am
How Hermione and Draco's relationship started to form with the insults and awkward revelations was very believable and well-done. Imagining everyone's expressions at the end was hilarious!


Placation
Reviewer: SilentKunoichi (Signed)
11/18/2006 12:50 am
I loved that last part!


Placation
Reviewer: Annabelle (Anonymous)
06/09/2006 07:25 pm
I really enjoyed reading this story, i especially like the ending, nice short story


Placation
Reviewer: atruwriter (Anonymous)
05/12/2006 08:13 pm

I certainly thought it was very good. I like that you kind of developed them in the beginning and then they had this little relationship hidden from everyone. Very cool. The ending was prime. I think you should continue you it. Maybe make it two or three chapters, so we know how Ron and Harry feel and then whether or not they accept him! But that's just my opinion. Nice work!




Placation
Reviewer: Amelia (Signed)
04/17/2006 09:43 pm

Nice ending! Rather strong display of emotions from the characters though. I doubt Ron would have shouted at Hermione loud enough for the enitre Great Hall to hear. Anyways, good job!



Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!!!



Placation
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
04/14/2006 09:15 pm
*laughs* that was really well written, I loved the ending. You wrote all the characters perfectly, and great descriptions. great job.


Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad that you liked it!

I liked the ending too!  It made me laugh and I wrote it! 

I'm really gald that you liked the way I wrote it, that's what matters the most  to me.




Placation
You must login (register) to review.