You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
08/19/2006 12:13 pm
I love this! It seems pretty real 


The Vigil
Reviewer: sophianwin (Anonymous)
05/15/2006 10:25 pm
Beautiful. Just beautiful. What more is there to say? Great job on this! I can't hink of any way to improve it.



The Vigil
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
04/15/2006 12:27 pm
I loved how you did this, and how you had the conversation between Ginny and Hermione. What Ginny said was rather true. The ending was absolutely perfect, in my opinion. Wonderful job!!


The Vigil
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
04/14/2006 07:56 pm

Wonderful start. I really loved it.

The flow was just right, the characterizations were good and it was generally very well balanced.

Hope to read more soon.




The Vigil
Reviewer: Cody DeDannan (Signed)
04/14/2006 03:56 pm

Very nice!  Has a sort of sad, dire feeling to it.  It must really suck to be left behind; I know if I was Ginny I woudl be seething with resentment at the same time terror that my friends would die.  Nicely written!

---“You could all be marching straight into a vampire cave with signs on your backs that read ‘bite me’.”---

I loved that.  LOL 




The Vigil
Reviewer: WiCkEd (Signed)
04/14/2006 11:06 am
i loved this! great job, it was really, really good. I loved how you made it a moment with Hermione and Ginny; it was really sweet. The ending was perfect too; really great. I hope you update soon!! *gives 10/10*



The Vigil
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
04/14/2006 04:45 am

Very nice start!

“I’m a Weasley,” she pointed out needless, “And I’m Ron’s little sister, and I’m your friend, and I’m – well, at least I was – Harry Potter’s girlfriend. But if Ron’s gone, and you’re gone, and Harry’s broken up with me, then all that’s left is … ” she trailed off and then shrugged. “I don’t know what’s left, and that’s the point.”

 That is an amazing insight to Ginny's character. And I just love Hermione's reply.




The Vigil
Reviewer: ladylarna (Signed)
04/13/2006 03:45 pm

You did a great job with the characterizations in here. Nicely composed.

Dunno if it's just my computer, but the formatting seems off - there's a lot of space between paragraphs - so I just thought I'd mention it.

The writing is ace, though. Marvelous work.




The Vigil
You must login (register) to review.