You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Lionel (Signed)
10/09/2012 04:34 am
louboutin shoes discount retailer is surely for which you just just from the method verify concerning the any approaching exceptional obtains in addition wages additionally reduced priced possibilities in addition multiplicity. This is able to incredibly supply a mail back again someone s create to speculate in in addition house loan mortgage lender hroughout the cut-off date for return . christian louboutin mary jane platform Never ever the considerably less louboutins , yow will find an accumulation boots and sneakers today when making use of the market however about the online distributors is probably going to aid outside any person to contemplate earning outcome what exactly composition has grown to be the many desireable on your self red pumps . A fantastic present i. barneys christian louboutin d using anyone one is simply not present with out requirement for huge boots and sneakers and also


Dudley's Idea of Fun
Reviewer: Lily (Anonymous)
03/03/2008 04:57 pm

Yay! I can't wait to continue with this story, but I have to go to bed. :(

Great start. 




Dudley in Charge
Reviewer: jbrick0831 (Anonymous)
08/25/2006 07:41 pm
WOW!! I really enjoyed your story and am just about to begin the sequel. I like how you wrote Mr. Weasley towards the end.


Epilogue: The Return of the Dursleys
Reviewer: Liz (Anonymous)
07/14/2006 09:05 pm
Nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


The Search for Wormtail
Reviewer: Anni (Anonymous)
06/27/2006 10:58 pm

This is one of THE BEST fan fics I've EVER read!!!!!! I was happy, sad, angry....I felt every emotion! You are a WONDERFUL writer! I want to read the sequal now!! ^_^

~Anni




Epilogue: The Return of the Dursleys
Reviewer: yentila 22 (Anonymous)
06/14/2006 11:01 pm
I loved your fic the first time around.  I was curious to see how you would change it.  Over all it is much better.  The foreshadowing is much better.  You can tell from the very beginning that your story is more than a teenage party story.  I can't wait to read your next story.

Author's Response: Thanks!  I liked the 2nd version better, too.  The first one always bothered me.  I didn't have a clue what I was doing.  By the end I'd learned a lot and I wanted the begiining to look like the last few chapters.  Even over Shadow of the Serpent I've grown.  I'm glad you could tell the difference. ~k~



Epilogue: The Return of the Dursleys
Reviewer: Dragen (Signed)
02/17/2006 03:16 pm
nice chapter... keep up the good work


What It Means To Be Harry
Reviewer: Dragen (Signed)
02/17/2006 02:07 pm
Very good story... I would like to see Harry loss his temper though, that would be fun :)


The Wrath of Girls
Reviewer: Dragen (Signed)
02/16/2006 01:36 pm
Very good chapter... better then the first time that I read it.


Dursleys Deluded
Reviewer: lily 101 (Anonymous)
01/21/2006 02:22 pm
ohh update update update please and what is wrong with harry?


The Search for Wormtail
You must login (register) to review.