Reviews For Heart of a Wolf

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
06/05/2006 01:30 pm
Great chapter guys.. each chapter seems to outclass the others :)


You want me to WHAT?
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
05/10/2006 12:33 pm
LOL I'm surprised Sirius got away with calling Tonks Nymphadora... really well written chapter and hope u guys update soon



Discoveries and Distractions
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
05/10/2006 12:30 pm
Sirius Alive!!Wheeee awesome! that is really nice, though really far fetched.... I would still believe the Dumbledore theory... but the Sirius theory is really nice



An Old Friend Returns
Reviewer: jellybeanbaby26 (Signed)
05/03/2006 09:16 pm
ahhhhhhhhhhhh i hate you right now!!! please please please hurry up and update!!! keep up the good work!


Dinner with the Weasleys
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
05/02/2006 02:43 pm

Very fluffy chapter....  no signs of Greyback in this either

I like the way you haven't incorporated the trio in the story... considering their value :P

great work guys 




A Date in Diagon Alley
Reviewer: AmericanStreetWitch (Signed)
04/24/2006 07:32 pm

I got a question.

What about Tonk's Metamorphmagus thing? Can she still shapeshift even thought she's now a werewolf.

Good dialogue. I think i like the Remus/Tonks ship.




Adjustments
Reviewer: AmericanStreetWitch (Signed)
04/24/2006 07:30 pm

Awww.... slightly sad ending there. No tears though. :) i like the beginning. Very well written. I liked the beginning.

I'm sorry for what happened to Tonks. I truly believe though that for Remus to have any type of "normal" relationship, it would have to be with a werewolf, someone that would understand him.

Good writing. :)




Prologue The Aftermath
Reviewer: Lady of the Dragon (Signed)
04/24/2006 12:44 am
Loved it, as always! Even if I thought -from experience- that your five year old is in great part wishful thinking, lol. Great job!

Cathy



Of Meat and Chocolate Cake
Reviewer: Dana (Anonymous)
04/17/2006 09:31 pm
*grins* Another great chapter!  Onto number 3


Adjustments
Reviewer: Dana (Anonymous)
04/17/2006 08:55 pm

Aww, poor Tonks.  But now her and Remus are perfect for each other!

Wonderfully written.  *clicks on chapter 2*




Prologue The Aftermath
You must login (register) to review.