You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Pianochic1703 (Signed)
05/25/2006 03:42 pm
That was really sweet. It nearly made me cry. Very well done!!



none
Reviewer: UTChick (Signed)
05/25/2006 08:44 am
Ok - I'm crying!!  Beautiful writing, what a tale - and oh so possible.  Thanks for sharing!!


none
Reviewer: jayley (signed) (Anonymous)
04/29/2006 07:10 pm
wow, that just broke my heart.....


none
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
04/12/2006 11:23 pm

Ham, this brought tears to my eyes. Especially the last part. Wow. Very, very powerful writing here. *amazed by this* I adored it, really. One of your best pieces of work!! Too bad the rating only goes up to 10...




none
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
04/11/2006 07:53 pm

Wow, I am in tears as I write this. That was just heart-breaking, but beautiful.

 “No,” Molly Weasley said gently, reading his thoughts through his expressive green eyes. “That’s not why I’m asking you to run. I know that there are chances that even you might fail in your task. But you are my son, and as your mother I can’t see you die. I can’t see one son die knowing the rest of my family will follow him. I’m not brave enough to face that.”

You should enter this as a quite for the site!




none
Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl (Signed)
04/09/2006 08:21 pm
That was sooooo sad but so beautiful!!!  You're right, I do like it (a whole lot) and it is nothing less than what I would try to do for my children!!  Beautiful!!!!!



none
Reviewer: Zayne (Signed)
04/09/2006 04:36 pm
Oh, Ham... another beautiful, amazing story. It brought tears to my eyes. Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful job. It's absolutely amazing.


none
Reviewer: Mistress_Genari (Signed)
04/06/2006 05:42 pm
Molly Weasley is just awesome, and so are you.



none
Reviewer: Melindaleo (Signed)
04/06/2006 05:36 pm
Oh, wow, Ham.  You really made me sniffle!  I'm honored by this story. Thank you. You know I adore Molly, and this was Molly at her best. Nicely done.


none
Reviewer: mugglenet27 (Signed)
04/06/2006 04:59 pm

Ahh...you brought tears to my eyes with this.  Very, very well written.  Every last detail is written so perfectly, that it's just...hard to find the words to describe it.  I'm in awe....wonderful job. :)




none
You must login (register) to review.