You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
03/16/2009 02:24 am

One question answered, Arthur is Head Boy so Molly is a 7th yr also. Well maybe not depending on your timetable. I like that Arthur has siblings in your story.

Interesting the Marauder's pulled their first prank without even knowing they were doing it. Dentention first day of school. Bet James and Sirius set a new record there.

New take on what Remus tells his friends at first. Because there was never any info on the background of Remus or Peter, it's interesting to see what writer's come up with.

I'm still liking the story.




Dungbombs
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
03/16/2009 02:01 am

Nice 2nd chapter.  Wonder if James cousin is still at Hogwarts? Would he/she be in Gryffindor? Maternal cousin? Though I think James parents were both Gryffindor. Weasley's? Arthur's cousins? Brothers? Any Prewitt's around?  I'm thinking Arthur and Molly have already graduated.

Well guess I'll just have to read on to answer my questions.




The Sorting
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
03/16/2009 01:44 am

Not a bad beginning. Different scenerio with James and Sirius being friends and having, sort of, met Remus. I like it. Will be interesting to see where it goes.




Of Trains and Pranks
Reviewer: Golden_Snitch (Signed)
05/03/2006 12:55 pm
LOL!!!! I think that says it all ...


Unnecessary Obsessions
Reviewer: Golden_Snitch (Signed)
04/28/2006 01:17 pm

Fantastic, couldn't stop laughing!!!! Um, you might wan to edit it because the story is posted under Autors Notes as well as the actual story box but it's only a little mistake. Update soon, pretty please!

 



Author's Response:

Thanks. I had no idea I did that. Fixed it though... must not have copied the author note like I thought I had. ah well. Glad you liked it. ;)




Prank to define all other pranks
Reviewer: Golden_Snitch (Signed)
04/28/2006 11:49 am
Oh lord, this is gonna be good!!!!!!


Snape v.s. Potter
Reviewer: Golden_Snitch (Signed)
04/25/2006 01:27 pm
Did you intend the pun when Mcgonagall said about being split up? Very funny so far ...

Author's Response: I think I will have to admit that it was unintentional. But I am glad you are enjoying the story.



The Aftermath
Reviewer: CraftySlytherin (Signed)
04/10/2006 02:17 pm
Great job!  You're a terrific writer. 


The Aftermath
Reviewer: CraftySlytherin (Signed)
04/10/2006 02:11 pm
It's about time they started using some of those Zonko's products :)  Too bad it was on accident!!!


Dungbombs
Reviewer: CraftySlytherin (Signed)
04/10/2006 02:00 pm
This is a great story so far and I am really enjoying it.


The Sorting
You must login (register) to review.