You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Dragen (Signed)
07/11/2006 06:14 am
I never thought that Harry and Aunt Petunia would be talking about magic, a nice chapter... keep up the good work.


Cupboards and Confidences
Reviewer: Dragen (Signed)
07/11/2006 05:42 am

Not bad two chapters, I can't wait to see what happens... and Aunt Petunia being nice, who would have thought of that :)

The only thing I don't like about your story, is the big gaip at the beginning of the each paragraph.




Messages
Reviewer: Lesa (Signed)
07/09/2006 01:41 pm

Oooh, cliffie.  Will Poncy Percy be allowed in the fold again?  Or will he be hexed into oblivion by his hot-headed siblings?

Lovely work so far, keep it up!  I like the Dumbledore talking to Harry from the dead (sort of) angle, it keeps things interesting.




A Birthday Party
Reviewer: Arden (Anonymous)
07/09/2006 03:01 am
If nobody can get in without the secret of the location, doesn't that mean the bodies of the Potter parental units have been just laying where they fell for 16 years?  Yuck.


A Birthday Party
Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream (Signed)
06/05/2006 10:52 pm
Excellent!  Ginny's so good for Harry...!  :-)



Finally!
Reviewer: jayley (Signed)
04/25/2006 06:12 pm

your story is really good! what's gonna happen with the box and letter thought? i'm in suspense!

 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying it!  You'll just have to wait and see about the box and letter.  They're going to have to do some research at school, so it will be a little while.

Thanks for reading!




Recovery
Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream (Signed)
04/20/2006 01:05 am

Is "gunky" a technical term...?  :-)  Heh -- well done.  And no one should accuse Molly Weasley of having a lack of perception, eh?  :-)



Author's Response:

Thanks for all the great comments.  Polyjuice...that's an interesting idea.  I guess you'll have to wait and see if you're right about that.  And yes, I believe "gunky" is a technical term meaning "covered in gunk."  As for the flame...that is very good point.  It probably would not be purple in the Muggle world, but I can account for this difference with magic...of course.

 Have a great day!!!




Recovery
Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream (Signed)
04/20/2006 12:56 am
Well done -- though I hope for the sake of the "ggod guys" that thos really is Hermione, vs. a DE who took Polyjuice.  :-}



The Aftermath
Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream (Signed)
04/20/2006 12:49 am

I enjoyed the chapter; I can readily imagine Ginny reacting as you've depicted her.

 Well; seems that Harry found one way to help Ginny avoid getting
sent to Azkaban....  :-}

Interesting approach for the ceremony, though there must have
been some interesting magic for the candle to combine red & blue
light sources to make purple.  (I'd expect red & blue pigments to
combine to form a purple (well, violet) pigment.  But flames
should act as stage lights, and the primary colors for lights
(vs. pigments) are magenta, green, & cyan.  At least, in the Muggle
world.  :-})

A white dragon, eh?  Hmmm... good thing you've posted the next
chapter!  :-)




The Wedding
Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream (Signed)
04/16/2006 03:50 pm
Just saw your story today & read these first 6 chapters -- fantastic!  I hope you continue the story; it's quite good so far!



"The Revealing Book of Revealing Spells"
You must login (register) to review.