You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: jayley (Anonymous)
08/11/2006 10:25 pm
ooh. the box talks!!! i'd rather percy be cursed than act like that of his own will!


The Ministry's Warning
Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream (Signed)
08/10/2006 08:22 pm

Interesting message delivered by Percy.  As I was reading it, I was imagining Harry responding by merely saying (very coolly) "Thank you for the information, Percy." -- thus providing no information about any plans he may or may not have had.  :-}

A talking box, eh?  Wonder where *it* keeps its brain....? 




The Ministry's Warning
Reviewer: Dragen (Signed)
08/09/2006 02:15 pm

 I HATE YOU, HOW COULD YOU DO A CILFFHAGER... apart for that, it was a good chapter, the Minister and Percy are gits... do they really know what Harry is up to??

Geep uip the good work, and update soon.

If you've got the time, could you read my story when you've got the time??




The Ministry's Warning
Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream (Signed)
07/15/2006 07:21 pm

Hmmmm.... Percy, eh?  I get the distinct feeling that this may not be the most excellent news for the Good Guys.....

Interesting thought, that the house at Godric's Hollow would still be under the Fidelius charm.  But surely that applied to the house, rather than the whole town/village?

Still, quite well done.




A Birthday Party
Reviewer: Dragen (Signed)
07/11/2006 07:44 am

What is the git Percy being there, I hope someone is going to hex him into next week. Andyhow, when will we find out what's in the box and whats in Dumbledore's letter to Harry... maybe his will?? Maybe the possword is 'power the Dark Lord knows not’ or 'Love' :)

Keep up the good work, and update real soon PLEASE




A Birthday Party
Reviewer: Dragen (Signed)
07/11/2006 07:13 am
Poor Hermione, I hope everything ie ok!


The Aftermath
Reviewer: Dragen (Signed)
07/11/2006 07:09 am
Danm Dementors, a way to rune a party.


The Wedding
Reviewer: Dragen (Signed)
07/11/2006 06:54 am
Another cool chapter, keep up the good work.


"The Revealing Book of Revealing Spells"
Reviewer: Dragen (Signed)
07/11/2006 06:40 am
I wonder what's in the box and the letter, keep up the good work, and i hope to see what's in the box and the letter soon


Reveal Your Secret
Reviewer: Dragen (Signed)
07/11/2006 06:24 am
I wonder what is in the box, I can't wait to find out, keep up the good work.


Revelations and Departures
You must login (register) to review.