You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Carol Layland-Veach (Anonymous)
10/18/2006 09:06 pm
I want more of this story soon, sooner, soonest.  Now please 


Lost in each other
Reviewer: Carol Layland-Veach (Anonymous)
10/18/2006 08:57 pm
What can I say?  You are very good at this type of writing.  I can't wait for the next chapter.  The chapters are short well organized and. very interesting


Seni Seviyorum
Reviewer: Carol Layland-Veach (Anonymous)
10/18/2006 08:47 pm

This chapter is very good and very well written.  You can depend on my work as I am a retired English and Literature Teacher.  Your chapter is well scheduled and very well organized.




With you
Reviewer: mISS pOTER (Anonymous)
10/04/2006 12:10 pm

GR8 STORY  LOVE THE PLOT WRITE MORE BUT POS LONGER




Lost in each other
Reviewer: ladylarna (Signed)
04/07/2006 12:03 pm
Thank goodness there's more. This story is amazing (I mean it!), and I'm really glad I stumbled upon it. Great job.

Author's Response: Thanks! I think I'll update the next chapter now seeing as how people are enjoying it.



The Only One
Reviewer: destin4fl (Anonymous)
04/06/2006 09:31 am
excellent!


The Only One
Reviewer: jayley (Signed)
04/05/2006 07:27 pm

glad she's safe! what do you mean by unforeseen circumstances??? can't wait to see what happens next!

 



Author's Response: Ah jayley, my friend - I can hardly remember myself I wrote this so long ago! But the good thing is, I have got a lot better since then, so the story will hopefully continue to improve right up to the end of the sequel ...



The Only One
Reviewer: Livs (Signed)
04/02/2006 12:31 pm

Ah, man. The beginning of it all. It's so random and cute and ah.

 That is all I can say: ah.



Author's Response: Yeah soooo random but so cute: ah



Prologue - Always stick together
Reviewer: gemz13137 (Signed)
04/02/2006 12:16 pm
brill. can't wait for update


Author's Response: Thankies! It's coming right now ...



Prologue - Always stick together
You must login (register) to review.