Reviews For Barbie Girl

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: MuggleMomma (Anonymous)
01/26/2009 12:32 pm
LOL! This was really funny!

The only question I really have about it is whether or not Dudley would have heard of Jared's Subway Diet. Does Subway exist in England, and if so, is the advertising the same?

Honestly, no matter. This was great for a laugh!



Chapter 1
Reviewer: Spiderwort (Signed)
06/09/2007 11:06 pm

What a hoot!  So Big D's got a fantasy life.  I love it, especially:  

"I'm on the Jared Subway diet."

And

"Don't worry, Barbie, there's plenty of Big D to go around."




Chapter 1
Reviewer: ElusiveEvanshouldlogin (Anonymous)
11/12/2006 01:24 am
Oh... My... Merlin!

*Falls into fits of uncontrollable endless laughter and eventually dies from not breathing!*



Chapter 1
Reviewer: HermioneWeasley1972 (Anonymous)
07/02/2006 04:28 pm
That's too funny. 


Chapter 1
Reviewer: brooklyn_malfoy (Signed)
06/18/2006 05:39 pm
LMFAO. that was hilarious. kinda like that time they were walking down the street in the summer of 5th year... but funnier. i'm gonna go read more of your stuff...



Chapter 1
Reviewer: Golden_Snitch (Signed)
04/20/2006 12:38 pm
Perfect! Very, very funny and easy to imagine. laughed until I cryed!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading!



Chapter 1
Reviewer: Lizzie22153 (Signed)
04/04/2006 11:05 am
Now that is funny. I got  people looking at me funny because, I was laughing so hard at this story.  I loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!  I'm glad you enjoyed it, and I'm glad you left a review to tell me what you thought!!



Chapter 1
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
04/02/2006 11:10 pm
Fruity cocktail indeed! Reminds me of that one scene in Spaceballs. This was hilarious, and so believable!

Author's Response: The scene where Helmet is playing with his Spaceballs dolls?  I love that movie :)  It cracks me up!  Glad you enjoyed, and thanks for reading both of my humor fics!



Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.