Reviews For Truth Be Told

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Lynn B. (Anonymous)
06/17/2007 09:24 pm
Oh my god, I'm still laughing!  Great story.


One-shot
Reviewer: brooklyn_malfoy (Signed)
06/18/2006 05:57 pm
HAHA! this was the funniest thing i've ever read. i was laughing so hard my cheeks feel like rocks now...



One-shot
Reviewer: Dragen (Signed)
05/31/2006 08:59 am
Very funny, I've been laughing most of the time as I read this... can't wait to see how Hermione gets them back... I hope Harry dose something to them. He does know a ture prankster in Monny, and if this story is set before Black was killed then he has two people that can help.


One-shot
Reviewer: witch767667 (Signed)
05/21/2006 10:39 pm

I loved this story!!! I laughed many times while reading this story and think that you're a great writer!!!!!!!



Author's Response: Thanks so much! I've just submitted the sequel.  Hope you'll read it!



One-shot
Reviewer: HermioneWeasley1972 (Anonymous)
04/06/2006 02:02 pm
I really loved this fic...it had me roaring with laughter and my husband looking at me like I was crazy.  Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!  I'm particularly proud of this story.  The idea for it hit me so quickly I couldn't hardly write it fast enough!



One-shot
Reviewer: Lizzie22153 (Signed)
04/05/2006 05:15 pm
lol

Author's Response: Thanks :)



One-shot
Reviewer: destin4fl (Anonymous)
04/03/2006 09:44 am
man i shouldn't have read this during a break at work! i almost strained something trying not to laugh out loud!

Author's Response: Ooooo!  I hope you didn't hurt yourself :)  Thanks so much for leaving a review!  I appreciate them so much!



One-shot
Reviewer: tonkslupin (Anonymous)
04/03/2006 07:49 am
This story will be added to my favorites, it was a great concept .  It would be just like Fred and George to pull a stunt like that. awesome.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!  I've been told in some of my other stories that I do Fred and George quite well, which is great since they're my faves!



One-shot
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
04/01/2006 09:26 pm
Heh heh heh. Considering what could have come out, the day went well and people got off lightly. But thien, this is a humor fic -- and I found myself snickering liberally throughout. I wonder if Fred and George mixed in some aphrodisiac as well?

Author's Response: Hmmmm...aphrodisiac??  I don't think so, but it could be interesting :)  Never know what my crazy mind will come up with next!



One-shot
You must login (register) to review.