You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: NutsAboutHarry (Signed)
06/17/2007 01:13 pm
Awww you can't leave it at just that!  I so love the way the story is going PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update soon!


Destiny
Reviewer: Venus725 (Signed)
05/09/2006 01:30 pm

Very good.  Cute and close to what I think J.K. will do.  Very lovely job.

- Venus725 -



Author's Response: I hope so! xxx



Destiny
Reviewer: Venus725 (Signed)
05/09/2006 01:23 pm

Cute.  Very cute.  Sad, but cute.  Hopefully our impromptu hero will get the girl in the end (and his two best friends will finally get together)!

- Venus725 -



Author's Response: But cute, yeah?! Haha. Aw, bless H/G and R/Hr - love it.



Questions
Reviewer: Venus725 (Signed)
05/09/2006 01:16 pm

Good so far.  I like it.

- Venus725 -




Resolutions
Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream (Signed)
03/31/2006 04:43 pm
Well done, as far as it goes.


Author's Response: Thanks! xx



Destiny
Reviewer: Kressel (Signed)
03/31/2006 02:34 pm
Interesting to see so many different interpretations of everyone's reactions to the break-up. Yours was the first resentful Ron I've seen, and I think you did him very well, especially his admission that he'd still stand by Harry no matter what.

Author's Response: That's good because I was a little unsure about the resentful Ron and thought a lot about changing him, so I'm glad it worked. But, ultimately, Ron will always be loyal to Harry, no matter what.



Resolutions
Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream (Signed)
03/30/2006 06:34 pm
Well done so far -- given the setting, I'm finding the charctaers acting believably, especially Harry.


Author's Response: Yes, I was worried that them going to France was going to make believability hard for me, but I think it works. I've just submitted Chapter 3, so hopefully that will be up within a day or two (this site is so speedy at submissions!). Thanks for reviewing! xx



Questions
Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream (Signed)
03/30/2006 06:22 pm
Interesting; a very promising start.  Good characterizations & interactions so far.


Author's Response: Thanks - characterisation is one of the most important things to me so I'm grateful for your comment.



Resolutions
Reviewer: Livs (Signed)
03/30/2006 02:43 pm

We love it, yes we do, oh look at that, I've done your first review.

That was my song for you Hat. Ah, man, love this story too much, bud.

Love you.



Author's Response:

Hahaha soooo wasn't expecting to see you here! You rhymed and everything!

I also love this story too much, especially Chapter 3 which I just submitted! YAAAAY!

Love ya and hopefully see you soon for Jigmap, scrapbook and Kate Bush! (that really is a weird combination ... ) xxx




Resolutions
You must login (register) to review.