You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: witch767667 (Signed)
05/21/2006 12:55 pm
I loved this chapter!!!!! I just found this story and by reading the summary and reading this first chapter it sounds like I'm going to enjoy reading this chapter!!!!!!!


Surprises at the Burrow
Reviewer: lily 101 (Anonymous)
04/07/2006 06:55 pm
I hoe for the next chaptrer soon. Your other stories chapter was awsome and I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Again, thanks for all of the reviews.  I hope you'll continue to read my stories.  Reviews are very encouraging.  :)



Exploring Under the Arch
Reviewer: lilt 101 (Anonymous)
04/07/2006 06:46 pm
yes more finally!

Author's Response: Thanks again for reading!



Something Wicked This Way Comes
Reviewer: lily 101 (Anonymous)
04/07/2006 06:40 pm
Fluff is exceptionaly good right now as I am in the mood

Author's Response: Fluff is most always a good idea!



Opening the Arch
Reviewer: lily 101 (Anonymous)
04/07/2006 06:34 pm
whoo hoo ya ya mor please next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks so much for all of the reviews!



Realization and Translation
Reviewer: lily 101 (Anonymous)
04/07/2006 06:30 pm
Since I have read this story before I know what happens but the details are a bit fuzzy!

Author's Response: Did you read it on MNFF?  As soon as I have all of the chapters to it posted, I'll start posting the sequel.



The Keeper of the Caves
Reviewer: lily 101 (Anonymous)
04/07/2006 06:22 pm
I love your story I really do!

Author's Response: It makes me happy to hear that.  I hope you'll keep reading!



The Hidden Tapestry
Reviewer: lily 101 (Anonymous)
04/07/2006 06:16 pm
ah loved it !

Author's Response: Thanks so much!



The Secret Artist
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
03/31/2006 08:14 pm
nice job. very interesting.


Author's Response: Thanks so much.  I'm told it gets better with every chapter.  I hope you will think so too!  Thanks for your very appreciated review.



Surprises at the Burrow
Reviewer: lily 101 (Anonymous)
03/29/2006 07:31 pm
I did read this story on Mugglenet but could not review. I loved this story and cannot wait to read it again!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!  This was my very first fanfic.  I'm thirteen chapters into the sequel (which I will begin posting as soon as all of this one is posted).  I'm told my writing improved, so don't judge too much on earlier chapters.  Thanks for reviewing!  Reviews mean so much!



Surprises at the Burrow
You must login (register) to review.