You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: twinsmom (Signed)
12/11/2006 11:00 pm

This was very entertaining.  I really enjoyed it. I couldn't help wondering how Harry when to the loo tho' there at the end.  Yuck!  :)

Off to read the sequel~ 

 




While You Were Sleeping
Reviewer: Kayla (Anonymous)
10/05/2006 08:52 pm
I loved the story. You could really see the emotion of Harry, Ron, Hermione, and Ginny. I can not wait to read more of your stories. Keep on writing!


While You Were Sleeping
Reviewer: witch767667 (Signed)
07/05/2006 01:10 am
I really liked this story!!! I'm sorry if I didn't review in a long time, but I forgot about adding this story to my favorites and just around now I stumbled across it while looking at the Harry/Ginny & Ron/Hermione stories and found this story, so I read the rest! I'm so sorry! I really liked this story though, it has lots of excitment, yet evil and happiness all combined.


While You Were Sleeping
Reviewer: witch767667 (Signed)
05/21/2006 10:20 pm
I really like your writing!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing all of the chapters you did!  I hope you'll keep it up :)



Exploring Under the Arch
Reviewer: witch767667 (Signed)
05/21/2006 10:08 pm
Oooh I love the chapter but don't like that Bellatrix is trying to get some valuable item!!!!


Something Wicked This Way Comes
Reviewer: witch767667 (Signed)
05/21/2006 09:57 pm

Oooooooooh!!!!! I love this story so far!!!!!!




Opening the Arch
Reviewer: witch767667 (Signed)
05/21/2006 09:48 pm
Ooooh I have to read more!!!! I love this chapter!!!!!!


Realization and Translation
Reviewer: witch767667 (Signed)
05/21/2006 09:41 pm
I love this story so far!!!!!! I need to read more!!!!!!!


The Keeper of the Caves
Reviewer: witch767667 (Signed)
05/21/2006 01:12 pm
Cool!!!!! I want to read more!!!!!


The Hidden Tapestry
Reviewer: witch767667 (Signed)
05/21/2006 01:04 pm
Ooooh I want to know what the plan is!!!!! I love this story so far!!!! Why won't Harry just like Ginny more thatn a friend!!!!!! Please make sure there's a happy ending!!!!!


The Secret Artist
You must login (register) to review.