Reviews For Perspective

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: eaglebird (Signed)
05/06/2006 01:28 am
Been a while but well worth the wait for the last 3 chapters. Thankfully you have put Harry and Ginny together in full romantic and fun-seeking mode. I'm really enjoying this story and I hope you make their trip a long one.


Toasts, Laughter, and Tears
Reviewer: hpbooklover127 (Anonymous)
04/10/2006 09:44 pm

please update as soon as you can.

i absolutley love this fic.

its one of my favourites... although i find it rather odd the way you make harry seem like this harley davidson kind of guy but thats no matter, just update asap!




Mission Of Mercy
Reviewer: eaglebird (Signed)
03/31/2006 02:41 pm
I've just stated reading stories on this site and Perspective has been added to my Favorites list.  It's refreahingly light and romantic and the humor really comes through and makes me laugh. The originality distinguishes this story and I'm looking forward to see how Harry continues on his journey ...... altho' now we have the added complication of whether Harry will cut his trip short or decide to make it an extended twosome.  My vote is for the extended twosome.



Mission Of Mercy
Reviewer: Treck (Signed)
03/30/2006 09:57 am
Nice job.



Last Day On The Street
Reviewer: Treck (Signed)
03/29/2006 09:10 am
Nice going. Now how is Gin going to stuff herself in a letter and will Hedwig be able to deliver. :)



Letters From The Road
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
03/29/2006 04:02 am
Good fun chapter. The letter from Ron and Hermione was really nice.



Letters From Home
Reviewer: Arnel (Signed)
03/29/2006 01:20 am

I've just read both chapters and I really like this story.  I really felt for Harry in chapter one and love how he's thinking about Ginny in two.  I've been to the Bull and Finch and remember it well.  The back room was a nice touch both there and at W.W.W...very thoughtful of Fred and George, I must say.  Can't wait until chapter three hits the net...




Across The Pond
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
03/28/2006 03:20 pm
Yay for having it over here, Bill!! *laughs* *grins*


Restless
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
03/28/2006 04:36 am
Nice concept of Harry coming to the states.Does he visit the Selem Insititute of Magic? It'll be cool if he did



Across The Pond
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
03/28/2006 04:25 am
Hey really nice first chapter. You write really well. Cheers



Restless
You must login (register) to review.