Reviews For Perspective

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: MarauderQueen (Signed)
02/02/2007 01:27 am

Please update soon!!! I want to find out what happens next!!!




Epilogue
Reviewer: twinsmom (Signed)
12/02/2006 12:53 am

I really enjoyed reading your fic.  It had a lot of great insights.  And you have a great imagination when it comes to thinking up pranks for Harry and the Twins to play.

~christy




Epilogue
Reviewer: Konrad (Signed)
09/01/2006 10:36 am

I printed this story out yesterday evening, and I read for the rest of the evening through this fic. I must admit I looked forward to reading your disclaimers, always interesting ;-)

While I noticed a lot of capitalisation errors, and the occasional grammar error, I didn't mind much. I simply enjoyed reading too much to actually care about them.

The only thing I can hope for you is that Rowling decides to use a ghostwriter for her long written epilogue, and that that ghostwriter would be you.




Restless
Reviewer: Cheeseball soup (Anonymous)
07/30/2006 03:09 am
yes this stroy is quiff naff


Across The Pond
Reviewer: eaglebird (Signed)
07/11/2006 01:36 am
Alas, all good things come to an end. I have really enjoyed this playful and joyful look at Harry and Ginny post-Voldemort. The characters stuck mostly to canon and I particularly enjoyed the explanation of Harry's wandless magical powers that finally diosposed of Voldemort. I'll look forward to reading your future stories.


Epilogue
Reviewer: KenF (Anonymous)
07/10/2006 09:38 am
Thanks for the story.  I really enjoyed this one.


Epilogue
Reviewer: eaglebird (Signed)
07/07/2006 04:55 pm
My gosh, but you do seem to post chapters in bunches. The last 6 chapters really covered a lot of ground. As I was reading, I felt myself getting choked up or emotional or tearing because that's how well you write. I'm such an H/G shipper that this story brings out the best wishes we could want for this romantic couple. I don't know where you're going to end this story , but please, just keep wreiting as long as you want too. I would love to hear about their children and how they grow up and their adventures in Hoqwarts if you can keep it going that long ...... Hah Hah!!!!


The Ball
Reviewer: HermioneWeasley1972 (Anonymous)
07/04/2006 08:11 pm
Vey nice beginning.  Very well written - a nice blend of everything.  On to chapter 2.


Restless
Reviewer: eaglebird (Signed)
07/04/2006 05:57 pm
Just caught up with the last 4 chapters. You have kept up a cheerful and humorous style as Harry and Ginny strengthen their bond during their tour. I loved the proposal that Ron made to Hermione ...... and am wondering why Harry hasn't even had any thoughts on the matter? Keep up the wonderful writing and tone of the story ..... am looking forward to many more wonderful chapters.

Author's Response: Actually, there are a couple of things Harry needs to speak with Arthur about. As he sees it, he wants to make sure that the people he sees as family won't have a problen with it, first.



Festivalstadt
Reviewer: ladylarna (Signed)
07/04/2006 08:18 am

...so I'm glad I finally sat down and read this. Occasionally cliche, but with a lot of very real moments. Nice job so far, and I like how the story has flowed... reading it in one setting, it felt very natural. Could use a little more polish, but it's a refreshing read. I've enjoyed it so far.




Back On The Road
You must login (register) to review.