Reviews For Forever Yours

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
05/02/2006 05:57 pm
So Fantasy is starting to wonder about Sirius...should turn out interesting :D as usual, great job


Author's Response: I hope tis interesting!



Music
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
05/02/2006 05:48 pm
wow. another perfect chapter, but i think you had a paragraph in there twice...o.O off to read more! :)


Author's Response: Oops, did I? Thanks, I'll go check...



Marauder
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
05/02/2006 05:40 pm
This was a really good chapter. very funny, also. :D nice job


Author's Response: Thanks! I like writing humour!



Advice
Reviewer: Annabelle (Anonymous)
04/23/2006 06:13 am
Very interesting and different than the fanfic I have read until now but it's a brilliant idea to put those guys in the muggleword. Keep writing and update soon, it's really good :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like the idea, and I appreciate the review!



Eavesdropping
Reviewer: jellybeanbaby26 (Signed)
04/08/2006 02:52 pm
hey so this is a really good story so far but i was wondering what is fantasy's real name??

Author's Response: "You," the reader, are supposed to be the main character, so her name is your name. Thanks for showing interest!



Marauder
Reviewer: ladylarna (Signed)
03/31/2006 05:53 pm

Cute story, and I wanted to leave my review on this chapter because I loved this part: "You shut the door behind you the moment you stepped outside, pretending not to have heard your father's comment because if you had anything to do with it you definitely would be flirting with a certain poetic someone."

 Hilarious, and so true. :) Thanks for this, and keep up the brilliance! 



Author's Response: Thanks so much for quoting what you liked, for reviewers rarely do that for this fic.



Humiliation
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
03/29/2006 06:32 pm
yep, definately very interesting! :D nice writing again. can't wait to see what happens. good job.


Author's Response: I'm super glad you're interested! Thank ya!



Humiliation
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
03/29/2006 06:25 pm
this sounds very interesting. i liked the POV, too. i also think it's a clever idea that the fic is written so muggles don't know about Hogwarts. :p nice job. 10/10


Author's Response: I thought that it was a clever idea too; I've never seen a fic like this before. THANK YOU SOOO MUCH!



Oxy-Moron
Reviewer: Zayne (Signed)
03/29/2006 02:04 pm
Ooh... very interesting. I love the particular point of veiw you wrote it... not many use it, but it's my favorite :D Great job!

Author's Response: Second person is your favourite? Awesome! I think "you" fics are fun, but first person is probably my favourite perspective to read from.  I know not my favourite point of view to write from, but I do know that third person is the easiest. Thank you bunches for reviewing!



Humiliation
You must login (register) to review.