Reviews For Forever Yours

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: kitty (Anonymous)
08/25/2006 03:45 pm
i already kno that i will like this story because i am crushing remus myself

Author's Response: You are? Then we have something in common! Please, let me know what you think as you read on!



Oxy-Moron
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
07/30/2006 01:13 pm
Aww! That was great! I would really like to see you write a sequel to this-I want to know what happens! Great story. Awesome job. 

Author's Response: I'm very glad you enjoyed reading it; I liked writing it!



Forever
Reviewer: Annabelle (Anonymous)
07/07/2006 06:02 pm
Another good chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for telling me!



Fantasies
Reviewer: Annabelle (Anonymous)
06/22/2006 04:27 pm

what a creep. different than i had thought it would continue, but it's good, so no complains here :-)

the ending of this chapter just mskes you wanna keep reading more, ill keep an eye out for updates, can't wait...



Author's Response: I'm glad you're so interested! Thanx bunches!



Intuition
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
06/14/2006 06:57 pm
you left me with a cliffy! ah! how could you?! lol. nice job, can't wait to see what happens. the chapter was really well written. great job. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you very much; I try my best! I love cliffhangers!



Intuition
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
05/09/2006 04:35 pm
yes!!! an update!! ok. awesome chapter, i like how Fantasy found out, and I'm glad she accepted Remus for what he is. great job, I liked it a lot.


Author's Response: I wasn't certain how 'you' should find out, so I wrote it this way, hoping it worked out. I'm glad you think it did! :.)



Suspicion
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
05/02/2006 06:49 pm
I love it when Fantasy finds out something new about remus, and he doesn't know it! great job.


Author's Response: I appreciate you taking the time to review chapter, and telling me what you liked!!!



Silver
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
05/02/2006 06:43 pm

well written, characters were all in character, great job, nothing new here :) 10/10 (that's now new, either) :p

 



Author's Response: *happily plays ring-around-the-roses with tens* THANKS SO MUCH!



Emotion
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
05/02/2006 06:38 pm
lol, nice job with the movie/motorbike part. nothing new for me to say, except that this is a really well written story, but i'm sure i've said that before...:D


Author's Response: No, you haven't said it before, so I am glad you told me now; it means a lot to me!



Smells
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
05/02/2006 06:10 pm
Wow. That convo gave away a lot of things, even though Fantasy and Gabby are muggles. good job, going to read more


Author's Response: Indeed, it did. See what eavesdropping does? lol



Eavesdropping
You must login (register) to review.