You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
05/07/2006 05:30 pm
NO!! I want to see which one of them gets to be a girl!!!! anyways, awesome chapter, very funny. great job.


Author's Response: Gracias! Merci! You'll find out!



Severus' Revenge
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
05/07/2006 05:22 pm
another great chapter, I can't wait to see what happens with Snape and the potion. going to read more


Author's Response: I hope you're not disappointed!



Devious Draught
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
05/07/2006 05:11 pm
o.O that was a really weird dream, but amusing. another great chapter, as usual. very funny stuff. off to read more.


Author's Response: James and Lily weren't dreaming; it actually happened. Yes, I truly put dear Harry's parents through that. Aren't I cruel author? *grins innocently*



Bobasmeel
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
05/07/2006 04:59 pm
another great chapter. i loved the "word association" answers, how they were the same. Very interesting game, it looks like, "I never". nice job on this, 10/10


Author's Response: Both of those games are fun! Thanx bunches!



Minds (I Wish I Had One)
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
05/07/2006 04:49 pm
oo, i liked you ending it with a question. great job, off to read more. oh yes, i liked the Christmas carol too. very creative :D


Author's Response: I LOVE the song! Thx for bringing it up!



Chaotic Christmas
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
05/07/2006 04:40 pm
lol, I liked the reciting love poems thing, and I liked everyone's reaction. also, i liked the ending, and i liked the beginning, and the middle, and, wait i said the ending, so i liked all of it! :D awesome job. 10/10


Author's Response: 'i liked the ending, and i liked the beginning, and the middle' lol Thank ya very muchly (if that wasn't a word before it is now)!



Poetry and Marshmallows
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
05/07/2006 04:32 pm
another awesome chapter. i liked that last line, about the blender. great job. 10/10


Author's Response: I HAD to bring up the blender again! Thanks!



Dementor's Kiss and Remus' Den
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
05/07/2006 04:18 pm
ROFL That was hilarious! omg, i loved it! It was so funny, i was laughing through it! jeez, 100/10 on this one. great job, off to read more


Author's Response:

Thank ya sooo much!




Pick-up Lines
Reviewer: Lizzie22153 (Signed)
04/15/2006 01:45 pm
That was hilarous with the marders twelve days of christmas.

Author's Response: I love the song too; THANKS!



Chaotic Christmas
Reviewer: Lizzie22153 (Signed)
04/10/2006 09:07 am
That was good, very good. Lol. It deserves better than a 10.

Author's Response: You're too kind! Many thanks!



Poetry and Marshmallows
You must login (register) to review.