You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: dristi (Signed)
07/08/2007 07:41 pm

hi,

please go on with your stories! they're are wonderful and very funny! just the way i imagined them to be!

thank you

dristi 




Speedo
Reviewer: dristi (Signed)
07/08/2007 04:24 pm

hi,

thank you for this wonderful storie(s). Hope to read more!  




Love and Therapy
Reviewer: witch767667 (Signed)
12/29/2006 06:26 am

Nice Chapter! Sorry if I haven't reviewed for a while but I had to read MORE!!!!!!!!  Update so I can read some more! I also have been wondering about the Maurauder's(sorry if I spelled it wrong) Rules. Are the memorized, or do the have them written down? Update!!!



Author's Response: Thank you for your interest! The Marauders have hundreds of rules, which they have written down in a "rulebook." Ideally, they are supposed to have them all memorised, but that is impossible, so each Marauder memorises the ones that he considers the most significant...Well, except for Remus; he knows nearly all of them.



Speedo
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
05/23/2006 06:31 pm
awesome job on this, i love the ending. i can't wait for an update, i really wanna know what happens. great job, 100/10

Author's Response: It means so much to me that you invariably give me such high ratings!!!



Crossing the Line
Reviewer: Lizzie22153 (Signed)
05/21/2006 11:09 pm
that was good

Author's Response: Merci! Gracias! Arigato!



Dumbledore: A Past Marauder
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
05/20/2006 02:32 pm
ROFL to Remus' lesbian cousin. great jobon this, i love the story (i might have said that before, but, hey, it's the truth). Great job.100/10


Author's Response: TeeHee! Many thanks! I thought twas an amusing and plausible guess for Saphy to assume.



Dumbledore: A Past Marauder
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
05/20/2006 02:23 pm
gah! nice cliffy, but i want to know what she says to Remus! great chapter, i loved the part about Remus being a "female wolf". very funn. 10/10. off to read more!


Author's Response: I like the 'female wolf' part as well! Thankee!



Perfection
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
05/20/2006 02:16 pm
lol, i loved the flashback. very funny, especilly the old person and his singing. great job on this chapter. 10/10


Author's Response: No one liked the old man on any site so far; therefore I sed you a HUGE thank you!



Books, Windows, & Tap Dancing 4 Flavour
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
05/20/2006 02:05 pm
lol, i love that part at the end where Remus almost slips up with his identity. great job on this, off to read more.


Author's Response: Poor Moony! lol Thanks! Pretending to be someone you aren't is difficult, which is why I always be myself.



The Three S's
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
05/09/2006 04:53 pm
lol, bound to be a funny chapter after this one. great job with this one, Remus acts like a girl very well, and that scares me a little...:P j/k. 10/10


Author's Response: Remus is good at it, isn't he? It shouldn't come as a surprise since we all know how sensitive he is, but he's bound to slip up sometime! *hugs ten*



Joanna
You must login (register) to review.