Reviews For Dear Dumby

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: XxXCrookshanksXxXP3 (Signed)
04/08/2006 01:50 pm

God, how thick can Ron get. Anyway next chapter please!!!!!!!!!!! :p

<3Michaela:)



Author's Response: Typical boy, eh?! I'm just submitting the next chapter now!



Headbanging - Not To Be Taken Literally
Reviewer: XxXCrookshanksXxXP3 (Signed)
04/08/2006 01:50 pm

God, how thick can Ron get. Anyway next chapter please!!!!!!!!!!! :p

<3Michaela:)



Author's Response: Typical boy, eh?! I'm just submitting the next chapter now!



Headbanging - Not To Be Taken Literally
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
03/30/2006 12:49 pm

LOL good chapter.. you had me chuckling throughout it.

 



Author's Response:

I'm glad! Lol, thank you!




Dear Dumby - Issue 1
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
03/30/2006 12:41 pm
Excellent start

Author's Response: Thank you.



The Notice
Reviewer: Zetera (Signed)
03/30/2006 11:38 am
Ah yes, I do love this chapter. Especially the one from 'Fed Up of Avoiding Avada Kedavra' - so brilliant.

Author's Response: Thanks, I have to say that's been one of my favourite letters to write so far! Thanks for reviewing!



Dear Dumby - Issue 1
Reviewer: Zetera (Signed)
03/30/2006 11:34 am
Haha, I read this story on MNff first, but I'd forgotton it so I decided to give it a go here. Glad I did, it's such a great idea for a fic.

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, I remember you from MNFF, glad you like it here too!



The Notice
Reviewer: XxXCrookshanksXxXP3 (Signed)
03/30/2006 10:45 am

Haahaa, you had me in stiches again! LOL.

This is great, keep writing!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Michaela :D



Author's Response:

Thanks, I'm glad you liked it!! The next chapters will be coming soon!




Dear Dumby - Issue 1
Reviewer: XxXCrookshanksXxXP3 (Signed)
03/30/2006 10:37 am

That was funny, imagin Dumbledore having an advice column, acctually thinking about it it's the sort of thing you can see him doing! Oh and i loved the Hugsy part; Friends is amazing, and Joey is my fav.



Author's Response:

Well, I knida thought so too! But maybe in lighter times... Thanks for reviewing!




The Notice
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
03/29/2006 05:20 pm
*snickers* very funny, especilly that last one. wonder who it was from, lol. nice writing. good job.


Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it!



Dear Dumby - Issue 1
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
03/25/2006 07:00 pm
very amusing, especilly eith the "lunch" bit. good job.


Author's Response: Thank you!



The Notice
You must login (register) to review.