Reviews For Dear Dumby

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Venus725 (Signed)
05/11/2006 10:03 am

Haha, the conflict comes!  Very funny.

- Venus725 -



Author's Response: Yes, I absolutely adore conflict! Thanks for reviewing!



Ah, The High Road
Reviewer: Venus725 (Signed)
05/11/2006 10:00 am

Those were less hard to decipher.  Haha, very funny.

- Venus725 -



Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked them!



Dear Dumby - Issue 2
Reviewer: Venus725 (Signed)
05/11/2006 09:56 am

Hahaha.  Reactions are sweet.

- Venus725 -



Author's Response: Aren't they indeed?!



Headbanging - Not To Be Taken Literally
Reviewer: Venus725 (Signed)
05/11/2006 09:53 am

Hahaha.  I hope Draco writes one.

- Venus725 -

P.S. Those weren't obvious at all.  (But I like it this way).



Author's Response: Draco will write one in the future, don't worry! (Thanks, I'll try to keep them slightly cryptic!)



Dear Dumby - Issue 1
Reviewer: Venus725 (Signed)
05/11/2006 09:49 am
Cute.

Author's Response: Thanks!



The Notice
Reviewer: XxXCrookshanksXxXP3 (Signed)
05/06/2006 11:35 am

this is getting too funny... laughing madly...

wonder what the next edition will say... Wonder who Parvati will use... maybe Harry?



Author's Response: *Giggles* Hope you're not getting in trouble for laughing madly! Hmm...what will the next edition say? Well, I'll give you a snippet of who'll write in; 'HerbsRox05' and 'Lovely Man, Very Definitely, Really, Obviously, Opposed To Evil' amongst others. Hmm, who will Parvati use? That'll be in chapter 7 - but it's not Harry! Close though... Thanks for reviewing!



Ah, The High Road
Reviewer: XxXCrookshanksXxXP3 (Signed)
05/06/2006 11:23 am

LoL You never fail to make me laugh on a bad day... especially a rainy day like today... Oh anyway... going to read the next chapter (Mentally telling myself NOT  to laugh out loud coz mother is getting rather annoyed at my outbursts!)

Okay alls fine and dandy now... bye

Michaela



Author's Response: Thanks Michaela! Aw, I'm sorry that you're having a bad day, but glad to know I've (hopefully!) made it a bit better! It's not raining here, but it looks like it might soon... Teehee, sorry for making you laugh out loud (though I'm really pleased, actually! ;) ) and annoying/scaring your mum! Thanks for reviewing! 



Dear Dumby - Issue 2
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
04/23/2006 10:46 am
That was hysterical! I LOVED the minister's letter, and Dumbledore's response. It was great, seeing whom everyone was, even without the names. The last was the toughest, but there were enough clues towards the end. "or you could just hand out sweets" -- ROFL!!! How like Dumbledore! Please, post more, and thanks for my morning laugh.

Author's Response: Thank you! You're welcome for your morning laugh, and thank you for putting a smile on my face today - I absolutely love getting reviews like yours! I had fun with the minister's letter - this won't be last you'll hear of him!I'm submitting the next chapter now, hopefully it'll be up soon!



Dear Dumby - Issue 2
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
04/14/2006 05:05 am
Methinks that column is causing more problems than solving. And can I say I really want to smack Ron??

Author's Response:

Ah, you would be very wise to think that, I would say! Yes, you may certainly say that you really want to smack Ron, I completely sympathise! Maybe things will get better in future chapters...but then again, maybe they won't! But I guess you'll just have to wait and see! Thanks for reviewing!




Headbanging - Not To Be Taken Literally
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
04/11/2006 07:20 pm

ROFL

Another great chapter. They are getting more and more hilarious. I am eager to read more.



Author's Response: Thank you, I'm really pleased you are enjoying it! More will come...!



Headbanging - Not To Be Taken Literally
You must login (register) to review.