Reviews For Dear Dumby

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Dannie (Anonymous)
06/30/2006 11:20 pm
I don't normally read fanfiction, but this one ROCKS. Very funny, can't wait for more. =)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really pleased that you're enjoying it. As you like it - I'll update now!



Care - verb, to be concerned. Apparently not.
Reviewer: XxXCrookshanksXxXP3 (Signed)
06/22/2006 12:51 pm

YAY! That was good, the sheer madness that Ron wouldn't notice that his wardrobe is missing is completely mental!!! Anyways... Can't wait for the next edition of Dear Dumby...lol,

Michaela <3



Author's Response: I know! Boys, eh?! Well, to give him credit, he was a bit preoccupied! Aw, I love Ron really! Next issue coming soon! Thanks for reviewing!



Care - verb, to be concerned. Apparently not.
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/22/2006 11:30 am

hahahahahaa

Another Hilarious chapter! keep them coming!



Author's Response: Thanks, I'll update soon!



Care - verb, to be concerned. Apparently not.
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/21/2006 03:33 pm

OMG! ROTFLMAO

The last one was Voldemort! i just know it! This was brilliant! absolutely fabulous.

Please, can we have some more?



Author's Response: Thank you! Well, ask and you shall receive! I will update right now! Thanks for reviewing!!



Dear Dumby - Issue 3
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/21/2006 03:26 pm

ROTFLMAO

This is some seriously funny stuff. *gasps with laughter*

“What do you think this is, Christmas?” Snape snapped sarcastically.

ROFL



Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really glad you're enjoying all of it - just remember to breathe, too! Oh, I'm so pleased you like that line, it's one of my favourites too!



Ah, The High Road
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/21/2006 03:21 pm

ROFL... this is brilliant ... i love it.

The last one was the Bloody Baron, wasn't it? Its awfully good fun to guess.



Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really pleased you enjoy guessing who writes in, as I have such a good time writing them all! I'd say you've pretty much hit the nail on the head there - maybe that was the cause of it?!



Dear Dumby - Issue 2
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
05/18/2006 04:23 am
I have tears rolling down my face. Your letters are brilliant! Loved the plant response and the comment about the usefulness of instruction manuals (amen to that!) But that last letter -- and Dumby's response (especially the crack about getting in and out of houses) was just beautiful.

Author's Response:

Thank you! Actually, thanks for all your wonderful reviews, they really do make me smile! :D You know, I'm not sure why they still insist on including those instruction manuals... Aw, thanks! Yes, that last letter was one of my favourites to write! Watch out for the consciences in the later chapters...!




Dear Dumby - Issue 3
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
05/18/2006 04:18 am

If Hermione is writing Krum, I think it's "Viktor."

 But minor nit. Oh man is it getting deep! Liked Crabbe and Goyle's lines, and Crabbe's possible defection.



Author's Response: Oops! I'll go change that in a minute, thank you! I know - a lot of problems are surfacing, and I get a feeling that they will continue to do so...!



Ah, The High Road
Reviewer: Venus725 (Signed)
05/17/2006 09:14 am

Hahahaha, funny.  I knew all of them except that last one, I haven't decided if it's Draco or Lord Voldemort.  Good chapter.

- Venus725 -



Author's Response:

Well, I will say that it isn't Draco - he'll be coming up in the next issue though! Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it!




Dear Dumby - Issue 3
Reviewer: XxXCrookshanksXxXP3 (Signed)
05/16/2006 12:03 pm
Just curious but was that last entry Voldie??? Aww this is still the funniest fic I have ever read.... awww keep it up

Author's Response: Well, all letters are, of course, completely confidentual! But I say, on a totally different subject, that you are a very good guesser! ;p  Wow! Thank you so much, that really means a lot, I'm so glad you're enjoying it!



Dear Dumby - Issue 3
You must login (register) to review.