Reviews For Dear Dumby

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Fiery Angel (Signed)
08/18/2006 02:17 am
lol i swear ron just cracks me up!!!! another good chpater


Author's Response: I'm glad! Thank you!



Dear Dumby - Issue 1
Reviewer: Fiery Angel (Signed)
08/18/2006 02:11 am
sounds like a good start cant wait t oread more! onto the next chappie!

Author's Response: Thanks! Please - read right ahead!



The Notice
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
08/16/2006 03:41 pm
lol nice start.

Author's Response: Thank you.



The Notice
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
08/06/2006 01:27 am
And the insanity continues! Please keep it up, this story is a blast! Loved the last line, especially.

Author's Response: Thanks! The insanity definitely won't end here, I promise! You'll find out soon, as I'm just submitting the next chapter now! Thanks for reviewing!



Dear Dumby - Issue 4
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
08/06/2006 01:22 am
It just keeps getting zanier! I almost pitied Malfoy in this one. Almost.

Author's Response: *Giggles* Thanks! Zany is cool! Oh, there is more Malfoy coming up - whether that's good or bad news for him, I'm not sure...!



Care - verb, to be concerned. Apparently not.
Reviewer: flor (Anonymous)
08/02/2006 12:10 pm
Hilarious! Awesome! Great! I can´t wait for the parent/teacher meeting...ha

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you're enjoying it! I'm not sure exactely how much of the parent/teacher meeting you'll actually see, but trust me - there's better stuff coming!



Dear Dumby - Issue 4
Reviewer: XxXCrookshanksXxXP3 (Signed)
08/01/2006 03:04 pm
LoL, How strange i was looking to see if you had updated this yesterday, then haahaa, you updated today!! YAY! Have I metioned I love this story??

Author's Response:

Ah, yes, life is strange! Spooky, eh?! I'm glad you're enjoying it! Thanks for reviewing!




Dear Dumby - Issue 4
Reviewer: XxXCrookshanksXxXP3 (Signed)
08/01/2006 03:03 pm
LoL, How strange i was looking to see if you had updated this yesterday, then haahaa, you updated today!! YAY! Have I metioned I love this story??

Author's Response: See above!



Dear Dumby - Issue 4
Reviewer: lily 101 (Signed)
08/01/2006 12:33 pm
That was wonderful. I liked the bit about Malferret getting wrinkles! But I cant Figure out who Sexy Lydz are or is? Well wonderful chapter as always!

Author's Response: Thank you! Sexy Lydz was someone on Mugglenet, where I orignally posted this. I asked if anyone wanted to be in the story, as I needed a name, and she said yes. So it's just an OC. (But that letter does have relervance, I promise!) Thanks for reviewing! 



Dear Dumby - Issue 4
Reviewer: flor (Anonymous)
07/31/2006 11:14 am
excellent chapter! I cant wait for more!!

Author's Response: Merci! I'll update right this instant, so hopefully you can read some more soon! Thanks for reviewing!



Care - verb, to be concerned. Apparently not.
You must login (register) to review.