Reviews For Dear Dumby

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/14/2007 03:27 pm
LMAO... this is great stuff. These chapters with the Dear Dumby issues are the best ones.


Dear Dumby - Issue 4
Reviewer: Flor (Anonymous)
10/21/2006 09:45 pm
I really really cannot wait for the next chapter!!! Please post it soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review - whenever I get emails telling me a have a new review, it reminds me to update - which is what I'm doing now! So, thanks for reviewing, glad you're enjoying it! 



Late Night Escapades
Reviewer: flor (Anonymous)
09/26/2006 09:36 pm
Fantastic. Nice use of the crazy frog as a torture, it really should be banned! Can´t wait for chapter 10!

Author's Response: *Giggles* Yep, it really should have restricted use or something! I'm updating now!



Late Night Escapades
Reviewer: XxXCrookshanksXxXP3 (Signed)
09/03/2006 07:42 am
Haahaaa, that was great!!!!!!!!!!! God I hate the Crazy Frog!!!!!!!!!!! LoL, that was brillant.

Author's Response:

Thanks - I know what you mean about the Crazy Frog, obviously! Glad you enjoyed it, thanks for revieiwng!




Late Night Escapades
Reviewer: Fiery Angel (Signed)
08/18/2006 03:25 am
eeek lol


Author's Response: I'll take that to be a good thing!



Dear Dumby - Issue 4
Reviewer: Fiery Angel (Signed)
08/18/2006 03:21 am
another good chapter!!


Author's Response: Thanks!



Care - verb, to be concerned. Apparently not.
Reviewer: Fiery Angel (Signed)
08/18/2006 02:42 am
lol the poor minister of magic hehe another good chapter and that security guy hehe lets see who could that have been? ummm lololol


Author's Response: Poor Minister of Magic? Poor people he corresponds with, I say! *Giggles* I have a feeling you know who the "lovely" security man might be...!



Dear Dumby - Issue 3
Reviewer: Fiery Angel (Signed)
08/18/2006 02:37 am
i dont know why but i have a feeling ron is going to be who she uses lol


Author's Response: I have a feeling you may be right....!



Ah, The High Road
Reviewer: Fiery Angel (Signed)
08/18/2006 02:30 am
lol this advice column has me cracking up!! great job!


Author's Response: Thanks, I'm really glad you're enjoying it!



Dear Dumby - Issue 2
Reviewer: Fiery Angel (Signed)
08/18/2006 02:25 am
lol poor ron!! he is sooo danged clueless lol


Author's Response: Well, he is a boy! ;-p He'll see sense soon - hopefully...!



Headbanging - Not To Be Taken Literally
You must login (register) to review.