Reviews For United

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
03/15/2009 11:29 pm

Let me guess. It was either Wormtail or a Malfoy.

Can't wait unti your next story is ready.




Chapter 9 Platform 9 3/4
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
03/15/2009 11:21 pm

I am so hoping there are going to be more stories to this series. If not, this has been more than a pleasure to read.

Your development, storyline, characters, plot, everything is so well thought out and very real. An excellent job all around. Thanks for all your hard work.




Chapter 8 Potter Manor
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
03/15/2009 10:47 pm

ROTFLMAO! I am so enjoying this.

It is most definite that Chris is a Potter. The Marauder's may ride again!

And hopefully that mean's we get to have Remus and Sirius show up? Maybe Sirius gets out of Azkaban because Alex knows he wasn't Secret Keeper?




Chapter 7 The Headquarters of Team Déjà Vu
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
03/15/2009 10:30 pm

Eavesdropping on your parents isn't always a good thing. It looks like in Chris' case it was a good thing.

I've also been wondering if Harry's going to be going after the Philosophers/Sorcerers Stone in your story. And what else is going to be a lot different. Guess I'll just have to keep reading to find out.




Chapter 6 Hogwarts Holiday
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
03/15/2009 10:16 pm

This is so perfect. Even when bad things start to happen, well some have already happened, they will pales somewhat to the look on Vernon Dursley's face. Where was Petunia during the visit? I was hoping Alex would get a chance to have a few words with her.

I also get the feeling that Albus, Alex, and Arthur maybe shouldn't have looked quite so pleased with themselves. I on the other hand would have been doing a few Irish jigs and setting off fireworks.




Chapter 5 Family Matters
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
03/15/2009 10:03 pm

Great chapter. I haven't stopped laughing since I starting reading this story. It so fits my sense of humor.

And Minerva wants to get to know her grandson.




Chapter 4 Discussions and Diversions
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
03/15/2009 09:56 pm

I am definitely liking this story. Two Potter's, two Weasley's, and two Granger's. That alone should make the enemy turn tail and run as fast as possible in the other direction. We know Ginny can hold her own having six older brothers. Looks like Chris and Kylie are not the shy retiring type. Now if Kylie is as smart as Hermione, and Chris is as smart and willing to break rules as Harry is, the wizarding world should either rejoice or run screaming.




Chapter 3 Confrontations
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
03/15/2009 07:23 pm

Very informative and interesting chapter. I am guessing Hermione's parents must have visited the States with her which is how she knows her aunt and cousin. Obviously no one told anyone else about the witch connection.

I am also guessing Harry will still have to stay with the Dursley's part of the summer since it's his mother's blood not the Potter's that gives him his protection. But having relatives who don't hate him will be a tood thing.




Chapter 2 Fond Farewells and Unexpected Surprises
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
03/15/2009 05:12 pm

This looks to be interesting. I like the first chapter.




Chapter 1 Happy Beginnings and Sad Endings
Reviewer: Rori (Signed)
06/07/2008 09:17 am
I like the last line although I can't help and be curios as to who was watching in the shadows. Was it Professor Snape? Please update the story soon!


Chapter 9 Platform 9 3/4
You must login (register) to review.