You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
04/17/2006 09:08 pm
ROFL! I'm a baaaaaad gurl! Lovely -- and what a cliffie.


Payback Completed
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
04/16/2006 05:04 am
You are cruel, you know that. This was a wicked cliffhanger. Methinks this are going to get very interesting in the next chapter. Poor Malicia; I get the impression that it was more fate than anything that keeps her from becoming a self-fulfilling (or self-inflicted) prophecy.


Malicia Plots Payback
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
04/09/2006 10:48 pm
I was caught between snickering and groaning with this chapter. The duels and hexes were funny, in a way, but I kept thinking 'come on, Mali, it's going to lead only one way!' I love how you just did the quotes for the office visits, and how they got progressively worse. And that sounds like one nasty spell -- a magical Boggart spell of a sort.


Expelled
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
04/09/2006 10:42 pm
I begin to see where Malicia's school troubles begin. By yhe way, I really like your dialogue between Brittany and Malicia.


Duel During Dinner
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
04/09/2006 10:37 pm
Heh heh, I, too, love Corrigan!


Learning The Ways of Tourmaine... And A Late Night Argument
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
03/28/2006 08:38 pm
This made me grin. Then I remember that something is probably going to go wrong *sigh* Anywho, love the details and layout.


Witches Of The Worst Kind
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
03/28/2006 08:32 pm
I just LOVED your sorting ceremony! You put a lot of thought into this. Just different and American enough. Loved the voices in the book as well, nice touch!


Sorted!
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
03/25/2006 09:49 am
I love the history you created for the Salem houses. Not sure an American school would be quite so traditional, but it's not out of a question.


Bets Are Made
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
03/25/2006 09:42 am
Nice bit of research on the woods. Malicia is, indeed, going to be tried.


Chapter 6
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
03/21/2006 07:21 pm
Heh heh -- Corrigan-I love it. I have a dog named Corrigan :) Love the cameos of the other canon animals


The Animal Chooses The Wizard... Or Perhaps The Witch
You must login (register) to review.