You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
05/03/2006 06:23 am
Love Voldemort's strategies for chess :) It so fits his personality. I'd love to see this as a weakness that gets exploited. And Snape Man?? *snicker* Only Malicia...


Chess
Reviewer: Aaron (Anonymous)
05/01/2006 01:31 am

As Jack Nickleson said "You can't handle the truth" Malicia now knows the truth. Can't keep the truth forever, it usually comes out at the most unfornate times. and Malicia knows and hates her mother for it, this is the start of it. this is interesting. Keep it up, love to see what happens next in this story. Love to see how Harry and Mali become a couple in this story, the immovable object to his unstoppable force so to speak, keep it up




A Loud Confrontation
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
04/19/2006 11:21 pm
Interesting reading that final scene from another point of view. Loved the line about Malicia wishing she could hate her mother.


Kidnapped
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
04/19/2006 11:17 pm
Icarus, interesting choice of name. Wonder if it means anything here?


The Dark Magic Islands
Reviewer: Golden_Snitch (Signed)
04/19/2006 04:40 pm

Hold on, I can't get to the next chapters!!!!! NOOO! I need to read the rest! *Pouts*




He's BAAAACCCKKKK!!!!
Reviewer: Golden_Snitch (Signed)
04/19/2006 04:40 pm

Hold on, I can't get to the next chapters!!!!! NOOO! I need to read the rest! *Pouts*




He's BAAAACCCKKKK!!!!
Reviewer: Golden_Snitch (Signed)
04/19/2006 03:48 pm

Lawrence Tourmaine, barely touched the book

Draco Malfoy, hat barely touched his head

Am I right for noticing a similarity? Well, I guess I won't get an answer, on with the story!



Author's Response: :) guess you did. lol. didn't mean to do it though. Like that Star Wars quote, couldn't help myself.



Sorted!
Reviewer: Golden_Snitch (Signed)
04/19/2006 02:54 pm
Nice kitty! So, she's about the same age as Ginny Weasley then? Maybe a little older?


The Animal Chooses The Wizard... Or Perhaps The Witch
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
04/18/2006 04:00 am
I liked the talk among Mali and the teens, it flowed very well. So, they are still looking for a school, eh :D


He's BAAAACCCKKKK!!!!
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
04/17/2006 09:14 pm
Well, the opening scene was no surprise. Seeing the head of the Council was a nice touch. A good debate you start here -0 how far do you go to rescue someone? Nature/nurture. Good job!


Having A Conscience Pays Off
You must login (register) to review.