You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Kay (Anonymous)
10/08/2006 04:49 pm
Wow, haven't reviewed in a while have I? Sorry wow update soon, loved that chapter.


Potter Manor
Reviewer: SurryPotter (Signed)
07/05/2006 05:09 pm
Oh man ... I loved this chapter and the END ... c'mon ... cliffy anyone? I can't wait to see what Harry says to Lily and James. FUN FUN FUN!!! Very well done!!


Potter Manor
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
07/02/2006 07:23 pm
Hehehe, I told you I'd get around to reviewing this...:D Good job on this chapter. I liked the idea of how to destroy the Horcrux. Also, the part when Ron says "When you suck out the tonsils of my sister" , and when he says that he grossed himself out. That poart was very funny. Can't wait for more, update soon! :)


Potter Manor
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/21/2006 02:31 pm
I think this chapter was very good indeed. You are improving as an author chapter by chapter my friend. good job.


Coming of Age
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/21/2006 02:11 pm

but he was so bloody fast.

Erm.. this is Mr Weasley talking.. Bloody fast?

This chapter was better than the previous one.. but has the same problems. Needs work mate... needs work..




A Coma and a Letter
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/21/2006 01:26 pm

Honestly, though, I am surprised that you forgave us.”

The 'though' is wrong. It shouldn't be there.

Hell who wouldn’t?

This is from the Dursley's POV and they would never say 'Hell'. Just my opinion. 

Harry looked at his aunt and mouthed a very silent ‘thank you’ before taking the carton up towards his room.

Why is he mouthing it? is there any real need for silence? There is another thing I thought you could work on in this scene... the atmosphere, body language, descriptions... here you just have three people saying dialogues.

Hmm... It was a good chapter overall.

 




An End of An Era
Reviewer: mugglenet27 (Signed)
06/02/2006 02:44 pm
Hah...nice...a few typos and things, but nothing overly distracting.  Glad that Harry and Ginny are all clear again!  Off to read the next one :)


Forgiveness and Reunions
Reviewer: mugglenet27 (Signed)
06/02/2006 02:37 pm
Nice start!  I'll have to read more.  Good job on the letters to...they sounded very realistic :)


A Not So Ordinary Life
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/01/2006 01:16 pm
hmm... very chilling interlude.. i love seeing these voldy moments they add so much to the story.. and you have done it very well indeed.


Interlude 01
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/01/2006 01:09 pm

Awesome chapter... you threw in a bunch of really unique stuff and i thoroughly enjoyed it...

Ollivander being McGonagall's brother was certainly unexpected but a very cool surprise. 




The Death of Mooney
You must login (register) to review.