You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: a different luna (Signed)
09/23/2008 04:24 pm
ive come over from ff.net to see if you finnished HPMM over here
your new version is a lot better! i hope you continue it
ive always loved this story, and always thought it better written than the main one, mutch more truthfull and hard hitting
but now your rewritten one is just the same quality
i love reading them all and seeing how youve progresssed...
you are a brilliant writer
a different luna



All Dreams Must End
Reviewer: LeprechaunJV (Signed)
06/04/2008 12:30 am
Excellent........


All Dreams Must End
Reviewer: Pianochic1703 (Signed)
03/21/2007 05:44 pm
Wow. Nicely written, albiet really sad. :(


All Dreams Must End
Reviewer: MWorth1019 (Signed)
10/31/2006 04:50 pm

OH man, that was well written, gross and horrible that it was.

 




All Dreams Must End
Reviewer: No Idea Why I Smile (Signed)
10/21/2006 03:43 pm

omg...wow...i got to the point in Mind Mage where it was obvious that this fit in, and decided to read it real quick...and wow...well...it was good...dramatic and all, but good...

 

~*NIWIS*~ 




All Dreams Must End
Reviewer: Pianochic1703 (Signed)
07/26/2006 03:23 pm
Wow. That is incredibly powerful. Well written, and full of deep meaning!



All Dreams Must End
Reviewer: Yabberli (Anonymous)
04/09/2006 02:22 am
Well, that was certainly depressing. Although it did shed quite a bit of light on the past lives of the Miltons.


All Dreams Must End
Reviewer: jeanne (Anonymous)
03/17/2006 05:49 pm
I,m heeere! I,m gonna try this.I know I,ve read the other one where they are already at Hogwarts,but soooo long ago,i,ll start again with this.I,m gonna go into Mind mage,and review every chap.if all I say is hi!.Will do my best to keep you inspired.


All Dreams Must End
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
03/16/2006 09:22 pm
That just tore my heart out! You have a gift for descritpion, I could see te story play in my mind's eye. You capture the tragedy so well.


All Dreams Must End
Reviewer: Larna (Anonymous)
03/16/2006 04:26 pm

This gets more chilling every time I read it. So raw, emotional, and horrible... but marvelously well written. It really takes you there and shakes you up.

 Amazing and haunting.



Author's Response:

Nice to know that the story still hasn't lost it's touch, twelve months or more on.




All Dreams Must End
You must login (register) to review.