You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
08/15/2006 11:43 am

This isn't one of your better one's. The angst wasn't there as it should be. I would think the fact that it was a drabble (and those are the toughest to write) is one of the reasons.
I still believe that you're still one of the most underrated authors around :) 




Always the Hufflepuffs
Reviewer: pathology_doc (Anonymous)
05/21/2006 01:04 am

See source of link on LJ.




Always the Hufflepuffs
Reviewer: Miss Bellatrix Black (Signed)
05/16/2006 06:06 pm

Oh wow...

 I am honestly tearing up, which I don't do often. A brilliant piece of fiction, a wonderful portrail of characters we know little about. A fave for me!!!




Always the Hufflepuffs
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
04/14/2006 06:53 pm

Wonderful, wonderful ficlet.

I loved it to bits. You did such a good job with the characterizations, the descriptions and the flow.

It was a flawless piece. The only thing that struck me a bit off was Hannah's description. I always thought she was a bit on the plump side. I seem to remember something about this in CoS. Oh well... it doesn't really matter. It didnt affect the fic at all.

It was ace ;) 

 




Always the Hufflepuffs
Reviewer: Simple_Plan (Signed)
03/14/2006 05:17 pm
Aww, Larna! That was so sad, yet so true. The Hufflepuffians *snerk* have lost the most.  Iespecially loved the last paragraph. That explained all their losses and their feelings. Wonderful job!


Always the Hufflepuffs
Reviewer: Simple_Plan (Signed)
03/14/2006 05:16 pm
Aww, Larna! That was so sad, yet so true. The Hufflepuffians *snerk* have lost the most.  Iespecially loved the last paragraph. That explained all their losses and their feelings. Wonderful job!


Always the Hufflepuffs
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
03/14/2006 04:43 pm
wow. that was really good, and about a House besides Gryffindor or Slytherin, too. niceley done, good job. sad, but good.



Always the Hufflepuffs
Reviewer: Zayne (Signed)
03/14/2006 12:03 am
It's very adorable, and I love the Hufflepuffness of it. Great job!


Always the Hufflepuffs
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
03/13/2006 08:00 pm
Wow. I love this, I really do. That's a good point, how the Hufflepuffs lose the most. You have me thinking from a different perspective now. I loved how you displayed Hannah's grief, and the four friends' loyalty to each other. Wonderful job!!



Always the Hufflepuffs
You must login (register) to review.