Reviews For The Coffin

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: butter_beer_drinker (Signed)
06/08/2009 10:58 pm

what a concept, I always thought of it as a prison but I like the idea of it being a coffin much better.




Chapter 1
Reviewer: butter_beer_drinker (Signed)
06/08/2009 10:58 pm

what a concept, I always thought of it as a prison but I like the idea of it being a coffin much better.




Chapter 1
Reviewer: butter_beer_drinker (Signed)
06/08/2009 10:57 pm

what a concept, I always thought of it as a prison but I like the idea of it being a coffin much better.




Chapter 1
Reviewer: Buttamellow (Signed)
03/25/2006 02:09 am
Amazing drabble Ham.  I started out thinking that someone had been buried underground and was of the impression that the statement about being down there for years was an exaggeration.  I was shocked to see that it was about Harry and the cupboard.  Wonderful job. 


Chapter 1
Reviewer: ladylarna (Signed)
03/13/2006 04:46 pm
Nice job on this. The sound effects were particularly effective in tying the piece together and making the reader feel as though they're really stuck inside that stupid cupboard. A few minor grammatical errors - unless of course they were done on purpose to get the sound of young Harry - but beyond that, a very good job. Thanks for this!


Chapter 1
Reviewer: mugglenet27 (Signed)
03/11/2006 06:44 pm
Wow...that was amazing...fantastic job!  I really, really like this  :)


Chapter 1
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
03/11/2006 05:49 pm
Wow, Ham, I loved it! Brilliant! *laughs* Perfect description, coffin...You have me looking at it from a different point of view now. Poor Harry. Loved the ending!



Chapter 1
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
03/11/2006 05:44 pm
Very interesting -- I like the comparison. I admit, at first, I thought it was someone who had been buried alive. I guess, in a way, Harry was in that room.


Chapter 1
Reviewer: Simple_Plan (Signed)
03/11/2006 04:15 pm
That was great! At first, I thought someone was dead, and their soul was talking. I loved how you compared a coffin to the cupboard. Fantastic descriptions as well.


Chapter 1
Reviewer: GryffinGal (Signed)
03/11/2006 04:11 pm
Excellent job, Ham, this was awesome. :)



Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.