You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
04/10/2006 04:36 pm
wow. i loved how you confirmed who the 3 "mystery people" were. I could definately see this happening as a book 6 if it hadn't been published. awesome job, as usual. this plot is original, and it's definately a favorite. 10/10



Chapter 4
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
04/10/2006 04:22 pm
you're not too sure that people will like this chapter? well, i loved it, esspecilly the ending, and the curse that the twins put on Ron. briliant. 10/10, off to read more. :D great job with this



Chapter 3
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
04/10/2006 04:09 pm
glad you mentioned that Dumbledore was not his usual self, because i was like, "Hey, why is he acting like this?". anyways, great chapter, i was waiting for an update, although you've probably had this posted for a while, and i just haven't looked. :P i loved it, things should definately get more interesting now that Harry is allowed to be part of the order, and with him and the weasly's living at Hogwarts, and all that good stuff that's going on. :D 10/10



Chapter 2
Reviewer: EmeraldCurse (Signed)
04/07/2006 05:56 pm
Great plot! Update soon.


Chapter 9
Reviewer: hpbooklover127 (Anonymous)
03/28/2006 07:45 pm

AHHH. update soon pleaseee!

<3 loves




Chapter 6
Reviewer: hpbooklover127 (Anonymous)
03/26/2006 03:47 pm

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT.

please update soon!

loves




Chapter 5
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
03/08/2006 08:21 pm
wow, the people in the prolouge sonded interesting....a bit like death eaters, maybe...probably not, though... nice writing, good job.


Chapter one
Reviewer: Zayne (Signed)
03/07/2006 08:29 am
Ohohohohohoh! Now I'm all curious about these three faceless people! It would be really cool if they were Sirius and Harry's parents, but I kinda doubt it. Excellent chapter, I really enjoyed it :)


Chapter one
You must login (register) to review.