Reviews For Of Love and War

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: destin4fl (Anonymous)
05/17/2006 09:12 am
very,very sweet!

Author's Response: thanks!



Departings
Reviewer: destin4fl (Anonymous)
05/17/2006 09:02 am
another good chapter.   this was very interesting cause we got a good insite into the characters.   i love your discription of hermione, and harry's defence of his aunt.   great story!

Author's Response: thanks! I like to write about the other characters I think more than I like writing for Harry... I get more freedom hence why this chapter was mainly focused around Hermione and her interaction with Harry.



A Walk in the Park
Reviewer: destin4fl (Anonymous)
05/17/2006 08:29 am
good start! wow! i've read a few stories where ginny didn't take the break up well but wow! that was harsh...   but it felt very ginny.   was she really angry, or did she need to prove that harry and her were no longer a issue? good story!

Author's Response: thanks very much and what I was aiming for with Ginny was to show Harry up -- to sort of prove to him that she wasn't afraid to yell at him and such.



The Beginning
Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream (Signed)
05/02/2006 02:21 am

No, I'm not sorry to seethe Dursleys go, but Harry will probably feel guilty for it.....

 

Well done! 



Author's Response: lol Always good to be honest. Thanks for your review!



Cracks in the Exterior
Reviewer: jayley (Anonymous)
04/23/2006 10:25 pm

too bad they went in such a gruesome way...hope harry doesn't go crazy...

 



Author's Response: ah well... they'll be okay lol. thanks for your review!



Cracks in the Exterior
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
04/23/2006 07:56 pm

*laughs* I know I kinda forgot to review a few of these chapters (Sorry! Don't hate me! Or throw random things at me!) so I guess I'll review this one.

Yay for angstiness! Am I allowed to be happy the Dursleys are dead? Hehe. I loved how you did the darkness of their deaths. Wait, let me clarify that: Death shouldn't be taken lightly (except for myself, for book characters such as the Dursleys, hehe) and I like how you showed that. You always put a lot of detail in, which is nice to read. It's always fun to see how you characterize people, too. Okay, enough rambling from me, since you already get enough of that. Great chapter!! Write more soon!! Hehe. :p



Author's Response: Its okay, I guess... Just kidding! I don't mind -- I get your comments when you beta so its all good! I know... angsty = fun. And yes you are allowed to be happy the Dursley's are dead. Thanks so much for your review (and your betaing of course) You've already read the other chapters so I have nothing else to say lol



Cracks in the Exterior
Reviewer: jayley (Signed)
04/03/2006 05:57 pm

awh, i really liked this chapter! very cute!



Author's Response: Thanks very much!



Bare Chests and Slippery Tops
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
03/19/2006 03:03 pm
Horrible grammar mistakes? Believe me, you didn't have that many. *laughs* Compared to some of the things that come through the queue, especially. But I loved this chapter. You characterised Hermione very well, I loved all the detail you put in. This story is very intriguing, can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Aww you flatter me. *blushes* I'm happy you liked the way I characterised Hermione -- I was hoping I would write her well enough. Thanks for the review!



A Walk in the Park
Reviewer: GryffinGal (Signed)
03/05/2006 08:46 pm
This was very good. I especially like how protective Hermione is of Harry! Great job!

Author's Response: thanks very much!



The Beginning
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
03/05/2006 06:47 pm
excelent. nice writing, i enjoyed the dursley's reactions when they found out about Ron and Hermione staying for a bit. good job.

Author's Response: thanks very much!



The Beginning
You must login (register) to review.