Reviews For Re-Awakening

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: applesollie (Signed)
04/28/2006 04:00 am
Its about time soeone thought of Harry as a person.

Author's Response:

I told you things would be getting better!  I'm sorry it's taken me so long, but senior year's been keeping me quite busy.

Read, review, and enjoy!




Letters for Harry
Reviewer: applesollie (Signed)
04/28/2006 03:47 am

How come Harry not responding did not cause warning bells something was wrong to Remus?



Author's Response:

Just hold on, I have an explaination later.  Although how much later, I'm not sure, I feel like particularly evil . . .  XP

Read, review, and enjoy!




Broken
Reviewer: applesollie (Signed)
04/28/2006 03:44 am

Not the firebolt. i hope when the time comes Vernon, Petunia and Dudley get their come upance from the ENTIRE Wizarding World.

 



Author's Response:

Yeah . . . I know, it was hard to do.  However, it had to happen for this story to work.  Don't worry, the Durlseys get theirs.

Read, review, and enjoy!




Bending
Reviewer: applesollie (Signed)
04/28/2006 03:41 am

This is very disturbing and very strong writting. It moved me to tears and made me feel sick all at once, it shows what happens when something like this is realistic and well written.



Author's Response:

Well, I suppose thanks are in order.  I've done the best I can to keep it realistic, although I'm sure I'll make a couple of mistakes here and there.  But, as long as I work at it, I'm sure it'll be fine.

 Read,  review, and enjoy!




Imprisonment
Reviewer: jayley (Signed)
04/22/2006 12:50 am
such a sad story, but i am really glad dursley is DEAD! wow, i am way to vengeful! harry's got some cool powers!

Author's Response:

  Yes, it is rather depressing, but only that's about the worst of it.  I think . . . I don't know, I haven't really decided what to do.  And, no, I don't think you are too vengeful.  About Harry's powers . .. wait and see!

Read, review, and enjoy!




Reawakening
Reviewer: lupin is the chocolate man (Signed)
04/02/2006 09:17 pm
OMG!!! I am literally sweating while I am reading this story.

Author's Response:

Wow.  I guess that means I'm doing my job right, then.  I'm glad you enjoy the story, and you have much to look forward to.  *does happy dance* I love happy reviewers!

Read, review, and enjoy!




Letters for Harry
Reviewer: Courtney (Anonymous)
04/02/2006 03:17 pm

Grrr! Another cliffie?! You're positivley EVIL! Aaarrgh! *throws some random object at your head once it is spotted* Wait, you're surrendering??? *sits back down and starts grumbling* Oh, fine. But you are getting really really really evil with these cliffies. -grumble grumble-

*sighs* Anyway, I loved this (evil cliffy) chapter, too. And I give it a 100/10! Ahh, great aura/ scary Harry-power thing. That was cool. Yup. And Vernon's dead? Ha. He deserved it.

Oh yeah... please update soon. PLEASE? UPDATE? SOON? PLEASE??!!??! *ahem*



Author's Response:

Hahahaha!  That's quite the review!  I know, I know, I'm being evil with the cliffy, but I can't help it.  It has to be!  *sigh* I wonder how many people will hate me for this chapter?  I guess I'll be finding out . . .

Now you see a little bit of what's in store for the story.  This is just literally the tip of the iceburg.  I'll stop, for now, so that I don't torture you too much.  I'll see what I can do with the next chapters.  Until then, keep an eye out!

Read, review, and enjoy!




Reawakening
Reviewer: mouchardchercheur (Anonymous)
04/01/2006 05:30 pm
Oh my God!  I don't think i can really say much more than that!  I hate this story but i love it at the same time.  I'll explain.  I hate that Harry is going through it all but i love your writing style, it's a truly well written story, please update soon!!!!

Author's Response:

Eeeeh-he-heh.  *Scratches back of head*  I know, I know.  Looking back, I ca hardly believe I was able to do that to Harry.  Believe it or not I really do like him.  It's just, when the plot bunnies take control, there's no giving in.  Oh well, back to work for the bunnies, otherwise they'll nibble my brains out!

Read, review, and enjoy!




Letters for Harry
Reviewer: mouchardchercheur (Anonymous)
04/01/2006 05:06 pm
Good stuff so far!  I think Vernon might have been a bit extreme but it's probably also been coming for a while!  I just hope that Harry gets out ok!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you!  While I know this would never actually happen in the series, my mind just wondered, and this is what it came up with.  Who knew?  All I can say about Harry is that it wouldn't be advantageous to kill my main character/hero/all-around good guy.  I think . . .

Read, review, and enjoy!




Imprisonment
Reviewer: Courtney (Anonymous)
03/28/2006 12:17 am

AAAAAAAARRRRRRGGGH! Evil cliffie!!! *lunges at you in attempt to throttle you* Wait a minute... *spots the A/N and reads it* Aww. Fine. I won't kill you. But that cliffie was evil. Very, very evil. ...EVIL!!!

*ahem* well, anyway... great chapter. I liked how you made Harry sound like some message machine, and how you wrote... well... everthing. (EXCEPT for the cliffie. Cliffies are evil.) Overall, it was a very good chapter. I loved it. A lot. Mmm-hmm. Yeah. 10/10

Sooo... update soon. Please. Before I go crazy. PLEASE?!



Author's Response:

AHHHHHHH! *ducks and hides behind desk.  wave wait flag attached to stick*  Please, no kill me!  Thank you!

 hahaha.  I know, I know, evil cliffy.  But, hey, it DEMANDED to be put there!  Sometimes we are a slave to the plot bunnies (as I am right now).

Hmm, as to when I'll update, I don't know . . . I've always found a bit of insanity doesn't hurt.  :P

Read, review, and enjoy!




Letters for Harry
You must login (register) to review.