Reviews For Re-Awakening

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: A little harsh (Anonymous)
03/22/2007 01:11 am
Well written, I'm willing to buy the idea that vermin would be nasty...  I doubt that Harry would put up with their behaviour.  self defence being allowed, vermin et al would have been stunned...


Bending
Reviewer: Anaknisatanas (Anonymous)
03/21/2007 07:21 pm
Good update.  I'm glad that Harry and Hermione finally said 'I love you'.  I can only feel a tiny bit sorry for Petunia, for the most part I'm glad she's dead after everything she did to Harry.  I hope that you update again this month.


Revelations
Reviewer: Shaggy37 (Signed)
03/21/2007 10:14 am
Amazing chapter! I can't wait to see what happens next. Sorry for not reviewing before, I swore I did but aparently they just didn't go through or something my bad.


Revelations
Reviewer: LOTRandHPnut (Signed)
01/13/2007 12:29 am

Not meaning to sound like a stickler, but I think Vernon's using the word "mutt"  a little too much. Also I think Harry would definagely fight back.




Bending
Reviewer: LOTRandHPnut (Signed)
01/13/2007 12:25 am

I love the line "and so he slumbered, a prisoner in his house, but even more so in his mind." Plus, the imagry and details you used really enhanced this story, making me feel more than a little afraid of Vernon's wrath. Keep up the good work!




Imprisonment
Reviewer: wolfzmasterz (Signed)
01/10/2007 05:32 pm
hey i like the story a lot and cant wait to see more i have to go now but the stupid computer wont let me add this story to my favs? sry or else it would be there allready! ill read ya later byb


Surprises at the Grangers'
Reviewer: Anaknisatanas (Signed)
12/25/2006 03:22 pm
I'm glad that Harry stood up to Snape.  I also liked his training scene with Dumbledore, that was really cool.  I hope you update again soon.



Dumbledore's Debacle
Reviewer: Treck (Signed)
12/15/2006 05:58 pm

Bravo!

I was beginning to think you had abandoned this. I hope you have a nasty end for Sniv. 




Dumbledore's Debacle
Reviewer: Anaknisatanas (Signed)
09/14/2006 07:17 pm
I really hope that you update soon.  I love this story. Harry needs time to heal and deal with everything that happened but even though he'sbeen horribly abused you've still done a good job of portraying him as someone who is strong.  I definitely think that Dumbledore needs to be called out onto the carpet for not sending anyone to check on Harry, that was a huge mistake on his part.  I'm eager to see more of Hermione's parents and more of her reaction in regards to what happened to Harry.  I'm also really glad that Hedwig is alive, I was afraid she was dead.


Surprises at the Grangers'
Reviewer: lovecraft (Anonymous)
09/05/2006 09:47 pm
amazing,update soon


Surprises at the Grangers'
You must login (register) to review.