You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Jenn (Anonymous)
09/29/2006 04:57 pm
rrrrrrrr u killing me lol I loved it cant wait for more.

Author's Response: Thanks!



Mortal Peril
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
09/29/2006 03:31 pm
You love putting us in these cliffies, right? LOL, well the chapter was brilliant again and I can't wait until next week

Author's Response: Thanks very much, and yes, I do love the cliffies, lol.



Mortal Peril
Reviewer: ladylarna (Signed)
09/29/2006 10:36 am
Brilliant chapter as always, and I still hate cliffhangers. Good luck with the move! And please do update soon. :)

Author's Response: Thanks, much! I'm glad you enjoyed it.



Mortal Peril
Reviewer: A Random Ravenlcaw (Anonymous)
09/25/2006 08:29 pm
Awesome cliffhanger!  Please, please, please update soon.


Matters of the Heart
Reviewer: littlesphinx (Anonymous)
09/23/2006 02:41 pm
I'm sorry miss read it was Pansy! Got it!


Matters of the Heart
Reviewer: littlesphinx (Anonymous)
09/23/2006 02:36 pm

 Fantastic another cliffy! I wonder who attacked Harry...? Was it Draco? I expect we will find out in around a week right? Please update soon!

 P.S. Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious chapter!




Matters of the Heart
Reviewer: in love with this story (Anonymous)
09/23/2006 11:38 am

For some reason, after reading this chapter, I'm even more impatient than usual for the next one.  Gah.  It's so fantastic!

I was thinking the other day about this story and the whole Harry being a horcrux thing and the prophecy and the "neither can live while the other survives..."  You've almost completely convinced me that Harry's a horcrux, but I can't reconcile that with the prophecy (which I know doesn't hold a lot of weight, but still seems pretty significant.)  I was just wondering your thoughts on it as you've put so much thought into this.  (I'm continually amazed at how well everything is stringing together- it boggles the mind!  Fantastic!)

I have to say that this is probably the best and my favorite HP fic I've ever read, which sounds like hot-air-flattery, but I do mean it.  And this makes me even more impatient for more!

Now, on this (wonderful) chapter.  I think every family has had that photo experience.  Mom wants pictures, delays, everyone gets impatient... what family is complete without it? =)

The whole Harry-Dudley interaction was great.  I think that whole dynamic is fascinating.  Along with Draco and Harry as well.  It makes me wonder how much Draco actually knows of all Pansy's planning and plotting...

The beach scene was touching.  I just had to let out a contented sigh and smile.  It made me sad because they kept talking about the future when Harry doesn't even think he'll be there no matter how much he wants to.  And while I'm sure the others in on it are confident in Hermione's master plan, it's kind of botched now that Harry's gone, isn't it?

Pansy is an evil wench.  But the last scene was brilliant.  I (happily) didn't feel like Harry had done anything stupid.  He's learned from past mistakes, didn't act rashly, but as this shows, that doesn't always pay off.  Are we going to find out what happens to him next chapter, or everyone's reactions to him missing?  Or both?  Will Pansy realize what a mistake she made?  Will people be filled in as to what's up with Harry and horcruxes?  So many questions!  I really can't wait to find out!

Have you moved already?  That can be a real hassal and a long process.  I hope you get some rest (and some writing done!  What can I say, I really love this story!).



Author's Response: Thanks! Your words both thrill and terrify me. I hope the ending will live up to your expectations. He, I'm glad you liked the photo-scene. Heh, I think very familiar to everyone,but it's good for Harry to get involved in that. I'm SO happy you didn't think Harry messed up. I tried very hard to make it look as if he should see it coming. I think Moody himself would have tried to disarm her.



Matters of the Heart
Reviewer: littlesphinx (Signed)
09/18/2006 01:01 pm
I loved this chapter, I had tears in my eyes through almost the whole thing! Excellent job!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it.



Lifeline
Reviewer: mroberts (Signed)
09/18/2006 10:24 am

Genius!  I like how you saved Ginny - really clever.  This chapter was enjoyable to read.  I knew Ginny wasn't going to die - not now at least, so feeling reasonably sure about that that it was interesting to see Harry's emotions.

Also, I have to say that Hermione is one of my favorite characters and I loved the part from her POV in this chapter.  It really brings a new light to the story.  I know you've had other POVs scattered along the way, including Hermione's, but this one was great timing.  I just knew Hermione was working on something brilliant, and I like that she's been working with Dumbledore's portrait because from a literary standpoint Jo herself has said that Dumbledore and Hermione are similar in their ability to "know everything."  Besides, it really demonstrates how Harry will need all his friends and their assorted talents.

 Long review - and all to basically say, Update SOON!  This story gets better and better!



Author's Response: Thanks much! I always find Hermione tough to do, so I"m so happy you enjoyed that part. I'm glad you're enjoying it.



Lifeline
Reviewer: littlesphinx (Signed)
09/14/2006 09:04 pm

 

 Oh no! Poor Ginny! What have you done to her?!!! Remarkable chapter none the less, update soon! Please! Pretty please with a cherry on top...



Author's Response: Thanks!



Scars
You must login (register) to review.