You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: not available (Anonymous)
11/05/2006 10:14 pm

this is not available again.

i messed up my review as you can see some of the parts. sorry about that




The Power He Knows Not
Reviewer: not available (Anonymous)
11/05/2006 10:14 pm

this is not available again.

i messed up my review as you can see some of the parts. sorry about that




The Power He Knows Not
Reviewer: not available (Anonymous)
11/05/2006 10:10 pm

I LOVE IT!!!!

this is the best story i ever read on the whole site!!!and while you were writing, i checked everyday if the next chapteris up. i am sooo glad you finished but im waiting for that prologue you promised. you should write more.



Author's Response: Thanks very much. The epilogue should be posted shortly, it's with my beta now. I'm so glad you enjoyed it.



The Power He Knows Not
Reviewer: i miss Sirius (Signed)
11/03/2006 04:05 pm

i loved it soooooooooooo much!!!!!!!! thanks for making my life a little better with that story! you rock!

 



Author's Response: Oh, thanks much. I hope things are better for you all around :)



The Power He Knows Not
Reviewer: A Random Ravenclaw (Anonymous)
11/03/2006 03:35 pm

What are you going to write next?

Please, please, please (please x 1000000000000000000000000000) keep writing.



Author's Response: Thanks! The epilogue should be up some time this weekend. Next up for me is an attempt at something original.



The Power He Knows Not
Reviewer: littlesphinx (Signed)
11/03/2006 02:00 pm

Amazing! Great ending and I just can't wait for the epilogue! I also think that not including H/G's intimacy was a good idea. Well in the way you made up for it anyway. Love you and your story! Please make a sequel! Pretty please with a cherry on top....



Author's Response: Oh, thanks very much. I'm glad you approved of the way Harry and Ginny's intimacy was handled. I do love those two together.



The Power He Knows Not
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
11/03/2006 01:13 pm
Yay for a brilliant story and sadness for the end! I hope you have something else up your sleeve, which will leave us enthralled once again :D

Author's Response: Oh, thanks very much. Still an epilogue to come, but then I'm looking forward to taking a break. I just wish we could get the real book 7 countdown started, lol. I kind of thought we would've been able to do that before this finished, but...



The Power He Knows Not
Reviewer: littlesphinx (Signed)
10/26/2006 12:10 pm
I can't wait for the next update! I hope it doesn't take as log as this one did. I'm not complaining sense you always deliver a quick update. Again I love this story and you for writing it. Well done.

Author's Response: Thanks! I've said from the beginning that updates will be between 7-10 days, this one just went to the 10. RL hasn't been cooperative, and since this is my hobby, it has to take the back seat.



A New Beginning
Reviewer: ladylarna (Signed)
10/26/2006 09:59 am

Another good chapter, although I wish somebody would give Harry some lasting damage.

Keep writing!



Author's Response: You what??? Oh, my goodness, no! Harry already has plenty of emotional lasting damage to last a lifetime. The poor boy needs a break in his favor for a change. ;)



A New Beginning
Reviewer: i miss Sirius (Signed)
10/22/2006 02:32 pm
totally awesome....just need to know if Harry is okay, and if he knows who Ginny and everyone else is...... next chapter please..... cant stand the wait!


Survivors
You must login (register) to review.