You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Sanction (Anonymous)
03/27/2007 01:03 am
That was touching. I rarely see something interesting at the beginning of a story, but I'm fascinated by how human each of your characters sound. Harry's feelings towards Ginny in particular are well-developed and not cheesy at all. I also like how natural your narration sounds, I can tell how skilled you are. I look forward to reading more, so you can bet you'll hear from me again. I hope to hear from Ginny too.


Secrets Unravelled
Reviewer: scopart (Signed)
11/26/2006 05:01 pm

Oh!  That ending!  How cruel!

I do hope that you have the itch to write a bit more in the HP universe.  It's a bit hard to get away from (and why would you want to).  Myself, I'm hoping for some snippets that deal with that mean cliffie you ended on...

But really.  This is brilliant.  It is rare and refreshing to read a fic so brilliantly and thoughtfully planned and written.  You have real talent and you should use it.  I hope that you get around to writing some original works as you seem to love writing, but maybe as a break you toss us a story or two.

Fantastic job. Really.




Epilogue
Reviewer: A Random Ravenclaw (Anonymous)
11/14/2006 06:59 pm

It's the end! :(

Great fic.  One of my favorites. 

Are you going to write another novel-length fic?    Please do.  *is on knees begging* 




Epilogue
Reviewer: SurryPotter (Signed)
11/12/2006 09:13 pm
What a fantastic ending. I absolutely loved it, the recap of the years after Hogwarts, and of course the Marriages and kids!! excellent work yet again!!!


Epilogue
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
11/12/2006 01:31 am
OMG! What a sinister ending! Dudley becoming the next Dark Lord sounds brilliant! Hehe


Epilogue
Reviewer: melie (Anonymous)
11/12/2006 12:23 am
Oooh!  Cliffie!


Epilogue
Reviewer: meeeee! (Anonymous)
11/11/2006 11:30 pm
wonderful story!!!!!!


Epilogue
Reviewer: littlesphinx (Signed)
11/11/2006 07:52 pm
I can't believe it's over! I loved this story! It is officially the best Book 7 fanfiction I have read! And I've read plenty! This was a supercalifragilisticexpialidocious story! Great job! I hope to be reading more from you...please?


Author's Response:

Thanks! Wow, Mary Poppins worthy, even? That's big! I'm so glad you enjoyed it. I had a ball writing it.




Epilogue
Reviewer: littlesphinx (Signed)
11/11/2006 07:50 pm
I can't believe it's over! I loved this story! It is officially the best Book 7 fanfiction I have read! And I've read plenty! This was a supercalifragilisticexpialidocious story! Great job! I hope to be reding more from you...please?


Epilogue
Reviewer: melie (Anonymous)
11/11/2006 02:31 am
I love the story, but it's just too Utopian to be beliveable.

Author's Response: Snort! Ha, but that doesn't make any sense. It's not reality, but a story - a FANTASY story, no less. Where else does Utopia belong? ;)



A New Beginning
You must login (register) to review.