You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: applesollie (Signed)
05/24/2006 07:16 pm

That was a good chapter. I enjoyed it.

Glad you liked disneyland. Lucky Duck!



Author's Response: Thanks!  We had a great time in Disney - it's sad to come home and have it over after all the anticipation, lol.  We had a wonderful time.



Delays, Disappointment, and Dating
Reviewer: SurryPotter (Signed)
05/24/2006 05:15 pm
YAY YAY YAY ... Another new chapter, you're really banging them out. I absolutely LOVE your work ... I wait with bated breath. Keep up the wonderful writing!!!!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much!  I'm glad you're enjoying it.



Delays, Disappointment, and Dating
Reviewer: ladylarna (Signed)
05/24/2006 04:34 pm
Cute chapter. You make H/G very natural, and I scared myself by saying a few of Hermione's lines with her (I could just tell they were coming, haha). The orphanage was interesting, an I can't wait for the next chapter! Thanks for this, and do take care.

Author's Response: Hee, oh, now I'm dying to know which lines you were pulling a Trelawney on, lol.  I'll try and get the next chapter up more quickly now that I'm home.



Delays, Disappointment, and Dating
Reviewer: dragonwriter312 (Anonymous)
05/22/2006 07:00 pm
I really liked this chapter! It was so funny at the end how Malfoy turned into a ferret again. But yeah, like someone else said, it would have been a tiny bit more funny if Harry had done it....I really like how you're developing the Harry/ Ginny relationship! They're so cute!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you're enjoying it. I adore Harry and Ginny - always have - and the fact they're now canon makes me giddy, lol.



Guess Who's Coming to Dinner
Reviewer: applesollie (Signed)
05/15/2006 11:42 pm

Hermione is pretty cool with the Ferret..though it would have been cool to see Harry do it as his first bit of legal magic..still its all been good so far.

 



Author's Response: Heh, I'll have to watch that.  I think I forgot that Harry was now legal, I'm going to have to keep that in mind!



Guess Who's Coming to Dinner
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
05/15/2006 01:42 pm
excellent as usual Melinda... you shouldn't be this consistant.... I can only write nice things about your fic LOL...... anyway I await the next chapter


Author's Response: Well, I like it when you say nice things so that's okay by me!  I'm glad you're enjoying it.



Guess Who's Coming to Dinner
Reviewer: pmv (Anonymous)
05/15/2006 12:26 am
Good chapter....very happy to see it up tonight..can't wait for the horcrux hunt to begin...Go Gred and Forge!!

Author's Response: Hee, thanks!  I love the twins, don't you?  Yes, they begin the search in the next chapter and will be away from GP for the next several chapters.



Guess Who's Coming to Dinner
Reviewer: dragonwriter312 (Anonymous)
05/14/2006 07:53 pm
This story is so awesome! I can't wait to read more!!! Keep up the great work!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Author's Response:

Thanks much!  New chapter is up now :)




An Uneasy Alliance
Reviewer: lillyb2124 (Signed)
05/09/2006 11:44 am
that was great I am starting to love where your going with this.


Author's Response: Thanks!  I'm pleased you're enjoying it. There will be more coming up shortly.



An Uneasy Alliance
Reviewer: PrettyPinkPather (Anonymous)
05/07/2006 05:39 pm

I have been reading your story on checkmated and have been loving it. I was so delighted to discover that on wizardtales your story was also being posted but it was further ahead.  Please continue i love all of your work. 

P.S. could Snape maybe be good.....please....i'm not sure which direction you're going with him but if it could be redemption then that would be great. If you're aiming more towards an evil "i hate life" kind of Snape then thats fine too. as long as it's H/G i'm good.

Thankyou!



Author's Response: Thanks!  I'm trying to get it caught up on Checkmated as quickly as I can. It should be the same shortly.  As for Snape, I'm not saying which way I'm going to make him go yet. In canon, I STILL haven't completely made my mind. I can honestly see it happening both ways, but I'll admit I like the shock value of having him bad ;)



An Uneasy Alliance
You must login (register) to review.