You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
06/01/2006 12:32 am
I loved the chapter...especially dealing with the dragon...can't wait for your update

Author's Response: Thanks. I had fun with the dragon.



Lions, and Tigers and...Dragons?
Reviewer: maria_taglioni (Anonymous)
05/31/2006 09:08 pm
Great, great chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks!



Lions, and Tigers and...Dragons?
Reviewer: emmy (Anonymous)
05/31/2006 08:21 pm
Great chapter. i love your story!

Author's Response: Thanks!  I appreciate hearing that.



Lions, and Tigers and...Dragons?
Reviewer: ladylarna (Signed)
05/31/2006 06:19 pm
Brilliant chapter, and my god I can't wait for the next one. Thanks for this, and do take care!

Author's Response: Thanks!  I'm glad you're enjoying it.



Lions, and Tigers and...Dragons?
Reviewer: cogster (Signed)
05/31/2006 12:35 pm

Once again you prove that you are without a doubt in the top three greatest fanfic authors of all time ;-) Great update. Can’t wait for the next chapter L heh.



Author's Response: Aww, wow!  Thanks!  You guys are making me blush.



Lions, and Tigers and...Dragons?
Reviewer: destin4fl (Anonymous)
05/31/2006 11:28 am
wow! i don't think voldie expected that!  harry managed to destroy the cup using its very own protections againt it!   this chapter easily showcases why you are one of the most beloved fan fiction writers to date. awsome story!

Author's Response: I LOVE this review. You're the first person to point that out - and it will be a key.  Harry used the Basilisk to destory the diary, as well - and although the Basilisk wasn't "guarding" the diary, the soul fragment was the only one who knew it was there and was used to release it, so they were connected.  Yay, you!  Thanks so much for the compliment!



Lions, and Tigers and...Dragons?
Reviewer: dragonwriter312 (Anonymous)
05/30/2006 09:57 pm
This was really good! Please write more soon!!!!


Author's Response:

Thanks!  Next chapter was just posted.




Delays, Disappointment, and Dating
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
05/30/2006 09:48 pm

Ooh. Yay for Harry's birthday! I loved how you did Narcissa with the trays. Hehe, the scene with Malfoy after the lot was getting drunk... perfect. How Hermione was acting had me laughing, and the twins' constant teasing in this chapter was great. The scenes at the Ministry I enjoyed, especially with the girl at the desk. I'll read the next chapter tomorrow night, most likely, but I loved this one!



Author's Response: Thanks!  I had fun with Narcissa in this chapter. I can't believe how much I'm enjoying writing the Slytherins in this story, lol.



Guess Who's Coming to Dinner
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
05/30/2006 08:43 pm
Finally got the chance to read this one. Just a taaaad late. I wonder what the wizarding world will say to Hogwarts not opening. I'm sure that'll bring at least some conflict. I like your idea, of Dumbledore leaving Harry the Penseive and the other things. I'm not sure if Harry is a Horcrux now... The ending to this chapter kinda through me off believing it, but he could be. I liked how you did Harry's conversation with Malfoy, and how you characterized Moody. Both Voldy and Snape are so believable in this story. Off to the next one!

Author's Response: Thanks!  I'm glad you're enjoying it.



An Uneasy Alliance
Reviewer: prettypinkpather (Anonymous)
05/27/2006 06:53 pm

          Thanks for the update and i'm glad you and your family had a pleasent time in flordia.  And I love that you have harry being a horcrux please don't change that it's one of my favorite things about this story and why i check for an update almost everyday (well there also your terriffic writing) 

Thankyou



Author's Response:

Aww, thanks!  You don't have to check every day. I'm trying to keep the posts close to a week apart each.

Disney was great!  I wish we were still there.




Delays, Disappointment, and Dating
You must login (register) to review.