You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: hpgwfan (Signed)
06/23/2008 08:03 pm
interesting


WEIRDNESS
Reviewer: Jennifer M (Signed)
01/18/2007 10:54 am
I've really enjoyed your poems and songs.  Your plots have been inventive and possible.  I'm still not really sure I liked the Lupin, Petuna connection.  I did think that was fairly far fetched, but still and all, an interesting twist.


PERENELLE'S LAMENT
Reviewer: Darkeagle856 (Anonymous)
05/13/2006 07:43 pm
So, wake up tomorow shagging Harry and playing Chaser for griffindor huh? a little foreshadowing maybe? hahahahaha



CHANGES
Reviewer: VICKISEWBABE (Anonymous)
08/05/2005 04:35 pm
AWSOME STORY,EXCELENT GRAMMER,A LITTLE MORE ROMANCE WOULD BE NICE,

Author's Response: At this point in time, romance isn't a big player. Read THE FORGOTTEN GIRL or TOWARDS TOMORROW if you want romance! :)



PERENELLE'S LAMENT
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/18/2005 11:45 am
Fantastic first chapter. Ginny and Bill are described so well. It makes it so easy for me to visualize them in front of me. The chapter flows wonderfully, so smooth. It was a work of art. It was a good reminder of just why you are one of my favorite Authors. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I love this story, it resonates - if you will - and when I was finished I couldn't just leave Ginny haning, so I added THE FORGOTTEN GIRL to explain how she developed from an emotionally devestated twelve-year-old into a mature, sofisticated fifteen year old in TOWARDS TOMORROW.



THE JOURNAL
Reviewer: okremer (Signed)
06/16/2005 03:04 pm
Wonderful to have you here. I'm really looking forward to find all your other stories here too. I've only just started "The forgotten girl" so there's still much for me to read. *sigh happily* You've got a great talent and I will look out for your books too. It's wonderful to read about the first years of Ginny in her point of view, it is definately the Ginny I have come to love. I love it and you've done a superb job. Please keep up the wonderful work and again welcome to wizardtales.net

Author's Response: Thank you! My daughter and I are both Ginny fans, and believe it or not, TOWARDS TOMORROW was originally written to accomodate her desire for more Ginny. Summer of the Serpent and The Forgotten Girl followed.



THE JOURNAL
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/16/2005 08:11 am
YES!!!!!! Welcome to Wizardtales Stephanie. Its grrrrreat to finally see you here. Now hurry up and post upTowards Tommorow and Today the Tempest.

Author's Response: Soon darling, patience is a virtue. Well, usually.



THE JOURNAL
Reviewer: arios (Signed)
06/15/2005 11:33 am
Good to see this story here! Welcome to WT! :)

Author's Response: Thank you, this looks like it will be fun!



THE JOURNAL
You must login (register) to review.