You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Luna Lovegood (Signed)
12/31/2006 06:34 pm
This one was even better than the first! I loved how at the end, James had hair curlers in! That was absolutely birlliant and *NUDGE NUDGE* I think I KNOW you should write another one. =D


Ramblings Part II
Reviewer: mrs_hpotter (Signed)
10/24/2006 06:17 pm

i love you

marry me

okay...

maybe not



Author's Response: hahaha im sorry, but my boyfriend would not like it if I married someone else. thanks for the offer though :o)



Ramblings Part II
Reviewer: Bellabambina (Signed)
09/15/2006 08:14 pm
amazing i was laughing so much!!!

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks!



Ramblings Part II
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
07/24/2006 06:55 pm
This is one of the funniest things I have ever read. Awesome job on this, it was awesome. I especilly liked the end. 10/10 on this. Definately a favorite. Great piece of writing.

Author's Response: thanks so much for your review. i'm really happy you liked it!



Ramblings Part II
Reviewer: Rice (Anonymous)
06/20/2006 01:53 pm
Great!

Author's Response: thanks very much!



Ramblings Part II
Reviewer: MinervaEvenstar (Signed)
03/24/2006 06:19 pm
This was hilarious! I couldn’t stop laughing! I loved How Remus kept missing his cues and the ending was priceless!!! I’ll tell you my three fave quotes from the story:
1     “So James, what kind of underwear does dear, sweet Lily wear?

Well you see, the one’s I stole were ---

STOP NOW!

Shush Moony, I want to hear this.

Peter… not you too.

We’ve corrupted another one! MWAHAHA!”
 2     “I’m going mad hanging around Moony and Wormy all day. Not that I don’t love you guys but James… well James is James.

Peter, stop crying. “
 3     “Sirius, I think you’ve gone mad. Go to Madame Pomfrey and ask for some drugs.

I already tried to get some so Sirius would shut up but Poppy refused unless I put on a hospital gown and played ‘doctor’ with her.

Is that why you’re so twitchy lately?

I’d rather not talk about it.”

*gives you a ten and adds fic to favourites*





Author's Response: *blushes* thanks so much! i'm happy you enjoyed this and thanks for taking the time out to pick out your favorite quotes too :o) If you like, check out the first of this two part rambling. Thanks again!!



Ramblings Part II
Reviewer: Courtney (Anonymous)
03/23/2006 12:50 am

OMG I have never laughed so hard in my life! I love your story and i'm still giggling as I type this... my sister's looking at me like i'm a fire-breathing, three headed lobster (I have no idea where 'lobster' came from, so don't ask)... and now my parents are looking at me like i'm crazy...... cool!

Ahhh, anyway, great story. I really liked it... it was hilarious! Keep writing!



Author's Response: thanks!! lobster eh? hmm... interesting choice. thanks for your review, i'm always happy to make people's parents think their nuts. just kidding but check out my other stories if you like!



Ramblings Part II
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
02/21/2006 07:26 pm
That was hilarious! While I'm glad the text was coded, the speaker was obvious much of the time. I loved Remus missing his que, and Peter "not being available" (they didn't have answering machines then, even for Muggles, but it was still cute."

Author's Response: thanks very much for your review, I'm happy you enjoyed it! Yeah, that thing wasn't really meant to imply anything like an answering machine but you're right. oh well lol



Ramblings Part II
Reviewer: Hera Malfoy (Signed)
02/21/2006 12:00 am
HAHAHAH!!! And I thought Ioved the guys before. Keep it up, More!!!

Author's Response: I'm happy I made you laugh! Thanks very much!



Ramblings Part II
You must login (register) to review.