You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
02/21/2006 05:23 pm
wow....excelent, awesome job. i cant wait to see the sequal to this. nice job, again.

Author's Response: Hello there! Thank you so much for the kind words! However, you shouldn't be waiting for the sequel; that implies there's only going to be one. ;-) This story is Part One of what will be a five-part series called "The Dark Lord's Legacy." I'm currently in the process of writing Part Two. I may write some more before I post what I have, or I may post it sooner; I need some time to think. In any case, thank you again for the kind words. If you have any criticsms or suggestions on how to make the story better, or if you saw any other problems with the story (or else just anything you feel like commenting on), please let me know! My e-mail address is battlefries@yahoo.com, and you can reach me on either AIM or Yahoo Messenger @ BattleFries. I'm so glad you liked the story, and I hope the rest of the series lives up to your expectations!



Epilogue: A New Beginning
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
02/21/2006 05:21 pm
that was way unexpected, that part when she says she was related to Harry. nice job,. i wondered if Trelawny would play, or even be mentioned, in this, because the Great healer seemed kind of....out there....with trelawny. nice writing. 10/10


Chapter Nine: Revelations
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
02/21/2006 05:13 pm
yeah, i was going to say that you cannot apparate into Hogwarts, but nevermind, you cleared that up already. I have to say that this idea is probably one of the most original ones i have ever read. A "family matter", huh? that puts weird thoughts in my head, that does *nods* good job, as always. 100/10


Chapter Eight: Growing Enigma
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
02/21/2006 05:06 pm
i think i can see how the title ties in with the sory...Harry Potter and the Worldwide Cult....so i was right about Lansky. i think, though, she might be a decent person if the curse over her goes away. nice writing, as always.


Chapter Seven: Betrayal
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
02/21/2006 05:00 pm
O.O awesome. i think you like leaving a cliffy at the end of every chapter, lol. nice job. very intriguing. the story, in general, is very suspenseful. nice writing. great job.


Chapter Six: The Great Healer
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
02/21/2006 04:54 pm
wow....awesome job, again. i cant wait to see what hapens in the next chapter, so i will cut this review short and go read it :D 10/10


Chapter Five: Transformation
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
02/21/2006 04:49 pm
hmm.... i should have said this before...that Professor Lanskey seems kind of weird....great writing, awesome job. 20/10


Chapter Four: Regrouping
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
02/21/2006 04:42 pm
excelent, again. nice descriptions, good writing. that was really strange, Malfoy turning up about the Great Healer thing. hmm...i wonder where this will go....nice writing, again


Chapter Three: Enchantment and Entrancment
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
02/21/2006 04:32 pm
very good, nice job. good writing. i wonder what Harry will make of his new job. well, obviously he would be great at it, but i wonder what students he will have to teach.....excelent chapter, anyways :)


Chapter Two: The New Phoenix Counsel
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
02/21/2006 04:24 pm
"Dudley stormed out of the house and brought back that little gang of his, and they killed my aunt and uncle. wow. i never imagined Dudley to go to that length, under a spell or not. good writing, though. very well done.


Chapter One: For Better or For Worse?
You must login (register) to review.