You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
04/09/2006 09:45 pm
Wow, I feel as if I were watching a snowball picking up speed down a mountain, or a runaway train.


Tom Drops A Bomb, Harry Decides To Return
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
04/09/2006 09:34 pm
Bloody hell, indeed! This is going to be veeeeerrry interesting!


No Potter Here
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
04/09/2006 09:30 pm
Wow, that was creepy. Angel has changed so much == but considering all that she has been through, it's no surprise.


Funerals Are No Longer Sacred
Reviewer: James Milamber (Signed)
03/28/2006 09:40 am
Ohh...very nice. I think the Order is in for a spot of trouble right about now... :)


Phoenix Fire
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
03/25/2006 11:29 pm
Holy &*(#&*! Well, I guess I should have seen this coming, but the brutality of it still creeped me out.

Author's Response: I was hoping to get across the extremes that Angel will go to those she views as her own persona enemies. Because of Fudge, she almost succumbed completely to madness. She viewed him as someone who needed to be punished. I hope you continue reading my stories Madeline. :)



Angel Visits Fudge
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
03/25/2006 11:23 pm
I was wondering when Malicia and Angel would sit down and talk. I'm thinking this whole situation with Malicia is like abomb under the table, ticking away,, ready to explode, and no one knows about it yet.


Albus Is Dead, But Tom Doesn't Care At The Moment
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
03/25/2006 09:32 am
The scene with Tom and Malicia -- Tom seems *almost* human. That last line, though-- I was wondering at the end of the last chapter if kidnapping Malicia wasn't a mistake on Tom's part, especially since we all know the general ending of the series. That last line just strengthened my suspicions.


Insults And Chess
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
03/25/2006 09:27 am
Good fight scene -- those can be tricky. I am really curious how this is going to play out. I wonder if Tom is going to regret kidnapping Malicia?


Kidnapped!
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
03/25/2006 09:18 am
I really don't know what to make of Tom, especially at the end. I guess that's a complement, of sorts. Interesting, human moment with Bella -- I don't think I've ever seen anyone give her a heart before.


Discussions And Bella's Complication
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
03/21/2006 07:14 pm
Hoh boy. Why do I have a feeling that this is somewhat akin to giving a toddler a broadsword? And why do I have this feeling that Voldemort himself is going to be regretting this?


Angel's Ultimate Birthday Present
You must login (register) to review.