You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Golden_Snitch (Signed)
04/18/2006 12:35 pm
Scary stuff! Although, I do hate the name "Aurora" in fanfics, it's a bit of a Mary-Sue name normally. But with her being dead, I suppose it won't matter too much!


The Taking Of Angel
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
04/13/2006 09:48 pm
Wow, I saw this coming, but it was still sad. And what a creepy -- but fitting ending. Congrats!


Epilogue
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
04/13/2006 04:29 am

Battle scenes are tough, but you handled it well. Angel's use to the sword on TOm was a fitting touch. And awww...shucks! My pleasure to follow this. Hard to believe its almost over!




How Do You Kill Voldemort With Using The Killing Curse?
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
04/13/2006 04:19 am
That was a brilliant setup with Dung. I got a chuckle out of it, especially the twist with Darius.


How To Scare A Thief
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
04/09/2006 10:27 pm

Angel blinked a couple times as Harry trailed off. "That's quite a story you have. Anyone ever tell you that your life would make a great book?"

 

Heh heh, you should submit that as a quote :D

I see things are wrapping up. You know, I almost feel sorry for Tom. Almost. I wonder what his reaction is going to be when/if he realizes Angel betrayed him?




Two Left To Take Care Of
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
04/09/2006 10:15 pm
Wow, I knew this was coming from the other stories, it still gave me goosebumps!


Angel Makes Her First Move
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
04/09/2006 10:10 pm
Oh. Bloody. Hell. Well, knew it would happen...eventually.


Angel Discovers The Truth
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
04/09/2006 10:00 pm
Why, upon reading that last line, did I think "dramatic irony"? Hmmmmmm.


Horcruxes
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
04/09/2006 09:55 pm
Again, wow. Is she even HUMAN anymore??? What she did to Shacklebolt...eeep!


Angel And Harry
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
04/09/2006 09:51 pm
Hoh boy. Why do I have a feeling "Phoenix Fire" is really more like "Phoenix ON Fire?" *scurries to next chapter*


Phoenix Fire
You must login (register) to review.