Reviews For Go the Distance

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: JPx (Anonymous)
02/21/2006 10:47 am
Wow...that's really powerful. I could go on about how you set it up to be so impactful, be all technical, but I'm not going to. Because the emotion behind it is so raw and pure that the technical aspects are cast aside. Very well done, I loved it.


Go the Distance
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
02/20/2006 10:51 am
Wow...Just...wow...I'm speechless. That was so powerful...The song was absolutely perfect. The way you ended it was absolutely perfect. And that quote is so true: "It is because you do not expect it, Harry. That’s what makes you special.” I loved it, really. Magnificent!!


Go the Distance
Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl (Signed)
02/20/2006 09:10 am
That was very intense!!!! I loved it and you did a wonderful job, as usual.


Go the Distance
Reviewer: Simple_Plan (Signed)
02/18/2006 05:10 pm
*sniffle* Ham, that was beautiful! I loved it, absolutely incredible work. I can see why you like it. 10 at the LEAST. Wonderful job!!


Go the Distance
Reviewer: James And Lily 4eva (Signed)
02/18/2006 02:04 pm
God Ham... It's beautiful...it brought tears to my eyes..


Go the Distance
Reviewer: Gemmika (Anonymous)
02/18/2006 01:35 am
I don't know what to say... so I suppose that I shouldn't even be reviewing. I feel as though I should, it's partly dedicated to me. It's intense... emotional... wow. Just wow.

Author's Response: Hmm... I knew that this was something people would either love or hate outright... No middle ground. It is Intense... I put a lot of emotion into it. The first person POV helped with that.



Go the Distance
Reviewer: Zayne (Signed)
02/17/2006 08:37 pm
*gasps* Oh, Ham, it's BEAUTIFUL. I absolutely love it :) Amazing, wonderful, and generally excellent in every possible way. Wonderful job!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it.



Go the Distance
Reviewer: Chaser (Signed)
02/17/2006 08:11 pm
Excellent story - I wasn't sure if I should feel sorry or happy for Harry. (still not sure!)

Author's Response: Well... he's finally with those he loves.. finally at peace.. I'd say you should be happy for him.



Go the Distance
Reviewer: MuggleMomma (Anonymous)
02/17/2006 06:56 pm
Oh, Ham...it's beautiful...I can't say much more than that. Well done...

Author's Response: From you that much is enough. Thank you.



Go the Distance
Reviewer: HermioneWeasley1972 (Anonymous)
02/17/2006 06:41 pm
I am sitting here crying. This was so sad and so well written. I can't say anymore.

Author's Response: Wow... you made my day. I knew that the way the fic is written most people will either be moved to tears or absolutely hate it.



Go the Distance
You must login (register) to review.